Hotel Chaitanya International

3 Star  

Vidyagiri Arch, Puttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh - 515 134

Starting from Rs. 944
Choose Dates

Hotel Chaitanya International, Puttaparthi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

90.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Chaitanya International - Individual ratings and reviews:

AYON from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

3

Good hotel, but could have been better at this price. The most astonishing thing I have come across here is that even filling a bottle with water was being charged by the hotel staff. I have not seen this till date in any place

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOYDIP from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

2

Not a good hotel to stay compared to the condition of the hotel it was definately overpriced. Lets not talk about the service. Dining option and clealiness was terrible.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MARIMUTHU from BUTTERWORTH, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARAYAN from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BASKARAN from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURYA NARAYANA from RAJAHMUNDRY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2009

4

Price seems to be higher than the facilities provided at puttaprty compared to other hotels. But the access to ashram was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNAKUMAR from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2009

3

The location of the hotel was very good as the bus stand and the market were close by. My room was clean and the hotel staff was co-operative. I will surely stay in the same hotel next time. I was satisfied with my overall stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJENDRA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

It was a comfortable stay and I was happy with overall experience. I went with my family so their room arrangement and service was quite satisfactory. Staff was active and ready to assist any time. Food was also tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UMESH from COCHIN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

4

The double room at Hotel Chaithanya International is quite good. The staff is courtous and humble. However proper ventilation has to be provided in.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UMESH from cochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2008

4

Hotel Chaithanya International is situated very near to the Prasanthi Nilayam, the abode of Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba. We had occupied a double room on the third floor, and could see the superb statue of Lord Hanuman on the top of the hill. The humble and courteous staff at the hotel and the North Indian restaurant is quite memorable. The room was clean and tidy. The ambiance of the room is quite worth mentioning. Hotel Chaithanya can be proud of having quality room with good staff. We do hope to stay in the hotel during our next pilgrimage to Puttaparthy.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5