Hotel Sai Mahal

4 Star  

Nagar Manmad Road, Shirdi, Maharashtra - 423 109

Starting from Rs. 2,665 Rs. 2,436
Choose Dates

Hotel Sai Mahal, Shirdi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 61 reviews)

83.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3)

Hotel Sai Mahal - Individual ratings and reviews:

RITA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2013

5

We had a great stay at Sai Mahal Shirdi. We stayed there for 2 nights. I would specifically like to mention how the hotel Staff went out of way to surprise my friend with Birthday cake and flowers when we arrived at the hotel around 1 am in the night. Rhe rooms are newly done and very posh. The only drawback is that it is not very near to the temple. But we will still be always staying at this hotel for the 4 star standard room. Thank you for making our stay great ! Cheers

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2011

3

Rooms were not spacious, surrounding of the hotels is good Walking distance to temple, food quality should be improved. I may not recommend this hotel to my friends, the staff behavior was good. Overall it was good stay I would rate 3 /5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

T from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2011

3

Hotel should provide clean mineral water on complimentary basis as they provided normal bore well water which does not suit us. Hot water facility for bathing at 6 am was provided only after requests were made.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2011

2

Location: Very convenient location, on the highway, hence easy to locate and 5 minutes walk from the Temple. Room: The room was clean and spacious. TV wasn't working. There was a problem with tap water in bathroom. Both taps had hot water! Upon bringing it to the notice, Reception said that they can't do anything about it and it's a problem! Upon asking for some cold water in a bucket, they refused to provide. The room wasn't ready. Towels and soaps had to be asked for. Reception: Nobody was attending the calls. They said that the phone is not working. Everytime for any request, we had to go downstairs from 2nd floor. Room Service: No room service before 7:00 am. We reached early morning at around 4:30 am and they refused to serve us tea, which we badly needed after a tiring journey. At the time of check out, we requested a bell boy to carry the luggage downstairs as there is no lift. Nobody attended hence we had to carry our own luggage. Upon reaching downstairs, we noticed that atleast 5 hotel staff is just standing! Nobody evern offered to arrange an auto to go back to Railway Station. Overall: Avoid! Terrible for family visit!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SASIDHAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2011

4

Rooms are bit clean, but buckets and other bath room accesseries are little bit dirty..Overall i am happy with the stay in this hotel and i would recommend this to others Last comment, they need to improve the restaurent

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2011

3

I went with my family and stayed for one day booking 3 bed room. Room was spacious and quality of linen was not too bad. Staff was courteous but the hotel does not have a lift making it difficult for my wife to climb the first floor as she has a knee pain problem. over the hotel was ok. Food was very bad and expensive and the quantity served was also very less making us compelled to eat elsewhere. As far as stay is concerned it is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KOUSHIK from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2011

3

I reached at the hotel in the morning at 6:00 AM. I wish I could forget the time I talked with the stupid front office executive of the hotel. Honestly speaking, he did not know how to talk to a customer. I felt ashamed while talking to the hotelier as my wife was standing besides me. How such kind of people are serving in a hotel which is situated such holy place like Shiridi. Only God can help those people and that hotel.. If any person asks me for my experience to stay in that hotel, I will request him never to stay in such a stupid hotel where own front office executives don't know the behavior.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOUMYA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2011

4

My wife and I had travelled to Shirdi for darshan and booked this hotel for an overnight stay. We liked the hotel for its very convenient location, friendly staff, ample parking area and overall cleanliness. I would go back to this hotel on my next trip to Shirdi.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MURALI KRISHNA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2011

3

Eventhough the checkin time is 12.00 noon they allowed us to checkin early. When requested for an extention for check out they agreed with extra cost. The hotel that we have booked do not have rooms and they transfered us to another hotel. The extra bed that we opted while booking is provided on the floor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from ROHTAK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

I really enjoyed staying with this hotel. It is very near to Sai baba temple and the market. Location is good and I will like to stay once again in my next visit and would also suggest my family friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATISH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

We reached the hotel in Shirdi at 7:30 AM. But our check-in time was 12:00 Noon. We paid 300/- to check-in early. The room was neat and clean. The phone in the room wasn't working. We had to climb down 2 stairs every time we need something. We did not order any food except milk for our 1-1/2 year old daughter. On the whole the hotel is a good option for the budget traveller.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NISHANT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DIBYENDU from CHENNAI, Iraq recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2010

3

The maintenance is quite poor. No nearby dining place and the hotel food is quite bad. Linens were not clean. Overall not a good experince.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAURABH from Rohtak, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ATASI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2010

2

MOST AVOIDABLE. Inspite of giving ten days notice, a reminder one day in advance and calling up the hotel from 2hrs time to reach, NO efforts were made to welcom us.There was no water and electricity was not there. After Sai darshan and Prashaad dinner when you are tired and heavy on eating, you realise that the a/c is ineffective.The manager(Kailash) who was there a minute back, went for dinner and no amount of messengers could get him as he tried his best to avoid us. .There was no telephone connection. towels are small and the toilet soap was as big as a toffee without any fragrance.The fittinginside the toilet had come off the hook and was dangling dangerously.No alternate room could be arranged and when we suggested that we would shift to the other room we had booked, we were charges 300 x2 for sleeping on the floor in a/c . It is a classless hotel.Sai Sansthan accommodation and facilities are much better.No body should go to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KANNAN from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2010

2

This has not been a good experience. Though we paid for ac rooms, for almost 8 hours in a day there was no AC and the reason given was powercut. Restaurant did not have much of food options.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DEEPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2010

4

Luckily I didn�t opt for an AC room. The power keeps going out... and AC doesn't work with generator back up. The hotel should think over on this... It becomes extremely difficult with the summer heat.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHETAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2010

5

It�s a nice hotel to stay. I liked the most is the clean & well maintained room. It�s a bit off from the main road & away from the noise of traffic. I felt really calm while staying there. Definitely I will recommend this hotel to my friends. The quality of food was really good. Room service was okay. Overall I will rate this hotel 4 out of 5.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAVNEET from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VINAY from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2010

3

staying at Hotel Sai Mahal SHIRDI is satisfying & worthytarrif. Staff are helpful & pleasant. bathroom is very small in size. no wardrobe or almirah available in room.Overall it is a medium class homely hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JIGNA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

3

Hotel is good. Facilities not up to the mark no lights and no inverter. Room OK. Food was really good. It�s a budgeted hotel and not courteous.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

It was good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBRAHMANYAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

quality of cleanines was not good

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AVEEN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. MOHAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

3

The sai temple is near the hotel,the staff behaviour was good,the food was not so good, Dwarkamai,Samadhi Mandir,Sai Baba's Museum was near from the hotel overll i would rate 3/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RATNAKAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

2

Not worth for the amount i paid. Room were very dusty and not clean at all. Morning Breakfast was not available too.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NEELAISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

3

The hotel is not far away from the railway station, There are no market place or scenarios, staff are Ok, I can not recommend the hotel to my family or my friends, and also the reservation is not good for the business trip, because of hotel service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ULHAS from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2010

5

we stayed at Hotel Sai mahal.The hotel was good as a budget hotel.The food was okay and the service was not bad.The only USP was that the said hotel was nera to the temple.I think that during our stay there was staff shortage,but with the available stafff they could manage the show. I would rate the Hotel at 2.5 out of 5

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS. RUBI from Alsone, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2010

2

pathetic and useless services at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

V from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2009

4

My recent trip to Shirdi was a memorable one. Apart from the drive and the darshan, the stay at Hotel Sai Mahal was a good experience. Clean rooms and prompt service is what I expect from a hotel room. My family was at comfort during our stay at Sai Mahal. The proximity of the hotel to the temple and the courteousness of the staff are add ons. Would surely look forward to staying at the same place the next time i visit shirdi. I was able to book the room in just 5 mins.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YASIN from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Nov 2009

4

Quality of service & the room is not matching with rates charged.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRAVAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2009

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAHAJANAND from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2009

3

THE WALLS OF THE ROOMS WERE TOTALLY WORN OUT WITH LEAKAGE OF WATER FROM TERRACE. NO EFFORT IS MADE TO REPAIRE THE SAME. THIS IN ITSELF MAKE US OVERLOOK ANY OF THE OTHER GOOD THINGS. CLEANLINESS OF THE FLOOR WAS ALSO NOT UP TO THE MARK.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. LAKSHMINARAYANAN from JAMNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2009

4

Good thing about the hotel is it is near to Temple entrance. Food available was very good and tasty. Bad things are 1. AC did not function properply 2. Inspite of booking for three seater room the hotel wanted extra money for the third person eventhough they agreed later. 3. Even though it was clearly mentioned that I would be staying till 3-00 PM on the check out day the hotel wanted extra money for the option 4. This being temple town people are used to get up very early to visit temple. Hot water was not avaialbel very early in the ,morning Overall average experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. ANIL KUMAR from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2008

3

The hotel is very close to the Samadhi Mandir. The room service was good. The only problem we faced was the floor in the bathroom near the toilet was soaked because the tap was leaking as it was lose which was very unhygienic and shows lack of basic cleanliness. The infrastructure was poor. I did not use the restaurant as we had our food outside. The hotel was a little over priced. Overall the stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUBRAMANYA RAJA from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

2

It was a worst experience I ever had. I went with two elderly people and two children below five years but they kept me waiting for around two hours before I could check in the hotel. Their management was pathetic and room was extremely poor. The bed sheet and toilets were very unhygienic. The service was also terrible. I will strongly regret going for the property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PUNITA from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

The people were very helpful and guided us promptly. Room quality and service was well up to my expectation. I also taste the food in the hotel and it was fresh and tasteful. Location was also fine. I will surely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

3

Room was spacious but not so clean. The facilities were also not so satisfactory as there was no adequate supply of hot water in the hotel. In spite of that room service and location was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ATUL from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

1

It was not at all a good experience with this property. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. Even the bathroom was dirty. The a/c, t.v and fan wasn't working. The service was poor of the staffs. Also the breakfast was pathetic in taste. We won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MADHU from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

3

The stay was not so exciting but a manageable one. Service was well up the standard and room was also decent. Staff was helpful and property was located near the temple. Overall a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

We checked in our hotel late in the evening. As I already informed them about it they were prepared for the same. Room choice was asked for and staff was really very polite. But inside the room especially in the toilet scene was totally different. Taps were leaking in our room and when to put them on water flow was very slow. Bucket was broken. In the morning we were told that hot water will be available only after 4.30 (arti of Sai baba starts at 4.30, how will you reach?). And when morning tea was asked for the time is at 6.30 AM only, where as my parents need tea the time they wake up. Food was very tasty and service is also very prompt. We asked for the Jain meal and which was served hot and hygienically. If you can compromise on toilet and tea, and distance too (0.75 Kms approx) the hotel is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR ADITYA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2008

3

Standard room was very decent. Value for the money & worth staying.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR NISHANT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located close to the temple. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was good. Even the food was nice in taste. It was just an average hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ROOPAK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located very close to the temple. Our room was not so great to look at; the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was good. We had our food in the restaurant, it was average in taste. Overall an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY SHRMA from haryana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2008

3

The stay was not so special. The reception was not attentive and I had to wait for several hours as my booking was not confirmed. The room quality and service was also not satisfactory. The only good thing was the location as it was nearby the temple. I taste the food also it was not so great. It was an average experience altogether.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

FARIDA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

4

The room was clean and big enough for the families but it was not so well equipped. Otherwise service was efficient and food was also tasteful. The location was very convenient to the holy temple so it was quite comfortable stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

3

We had booked a Standard A/C room in this property, but were quite displeased when we found that the A/Cs, which I feel were not sufficient for the room, were not effective at all. The staff members though here were very friendly & guided us right. We didn't have food here. Altogether this was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

I had a problem with the check in and check out as there was no proper management and unnecessarily they charged me Rs400/- extra for the same. Otherwise room was spacious and service was quick. The food was also hygienic and decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHEESH from dharwad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2008

3

Filthy bed covers, phone in room did not work, dirty bathroom, leaking sink, smelly room, bathroom was with spider webs. The tap did not close and both the shower AND the tap open when the knobs were turned on!! No room bell and no room boys. Total waste of 817+150 charged by the hotel for an extra person.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PHANIKUMAR from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

2

Our room was very small, it was not cleaned properly and the t.v was also not working in the room. The staff were not responding at all to anything. The food quality was poor. It was not so good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TIRUPATHI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

The location was not so close but at the walkable distance from the holy temple. The room was spacious and arrangement was decent. The staff were well trained and service was quick. I will always prefer to stay here whenever I will come to Shirdi again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SONIA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

The property was beautiful and location was also comfortable but staff was not co-operative...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIDDHARTHA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

3

The location could have been better but we couldn't help it. Earlier the room alloted was in the ground floor was pathetic and after insisting them they changed my room and thereon it was quite nice. The staff was not so responsive and food was average. Still it was a good hotel for the price charged.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARAVIND from bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

2

It was a horrible experience with this hotel. Room was dirty, their was lecage of water from the taps in the bathroom and toilet. The food was pathetic. Staffs are not well trained and they never give response to any of the guest.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAVI from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

We stayed in Standard Non A/C Room and it was a slightly above average experience. Everything was fine indeed.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHEISH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

2

Overall very bad quality of service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

R P from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

My room here was a bit small with comparison to the money i payed but then overall i had a decent stay in this property. There were no complaints with the management. The room service & food were satisfactory as well. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GHANSHYAM from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2008

3

Hotel room is not good as compared to the rent of room. No proper arrangement of the bath room like taps are not properly functioning.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIRUDDHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

3

Had a decent stay in this hotel. Our room, service& the food offered were satisfactory. An average stay overall.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DINESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

3

Comfortable Standard A/C Room and the service was good. Its decent budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5