Shraddha Inn

4 Star  

Pimpal Wadi Road, Shirdi, Maharashtra - 423 109

Starting from Rs. 3,589
Choose Dates

Shraddha Inn, Shirdi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 109 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Shraddha Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUBRAMANIAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2014

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from New, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2014

5

THE HOTEL IS GOOD ROOMS ARE CLEAN STAFF OF TE HOTEL IS VERY HUMBLE I ORDERED ROOM SERVICE AND THE VEG FOOD WAS EXCELLENT . I WOULD LIKE TO STAY HERE AGAIN ANDRECOMMEND OTHERS ALSO

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUMITA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2013

5

It is conveniently located with drop and pickup from the temple, Very neat and clean with good ambience

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DALIP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2013

5

Excellent hotel ! Would certainly stay there again

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANUPAM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2012

5

The Hotel is just half a kilometre from the Main Sai Temple. It was very neat & clean & one of the best property in Shirdi. The breakfast buffet was very wide spread & sumptous. i would luv to go & stay there again. The hotel shuttle was very punctual & used to drop us to the Temple from time to time.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAGHURAM from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2011

5

We had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. The Buffet breakfast was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NEERAJ from GWALIOR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2011

4

Hotel is in good locateion,nearby Saibaba temple..the rooms are good clean the staffs are very co-oparative yes I will sugest this to my family

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LALIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2011

5

buffet dinner was quite good and had good variety. The hotel has a good facility of drop and pick up to the temple. Rooms are neat and clean. Overall a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARMESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2011

5

A very nice and peaceful hotel, with all the facilities one would like a hotel to have. Rooms are very neat and spacious, check in is prompt. open parking for vehicles, seperate area for meditation,indoor activities, swimming pool and outdoor activites for kids. Spa is worth visiting. Food is good with different options. Pick up and drop to the temple is good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHIRAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2011

5

Whenever I thought of going to shirdi, I would think of no other option but Sun n sand. But since this hotel is under renovation, I zeroed in on Shraddha Inn, and I must tell you I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service, comfort, ambience, food and decor that shraddha Inn offered me. Although the hotel is a three star, its services are no less than a five star hotel. The hotel also has a ayurvedic center which is very rejuvenating. The food is good, pool area is nice, children's play area and indoor games are well maintained. It also has a library for your reading pleasure. All in all, you should consider this hotel for your stay if you come to shirdi.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATISH KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2011

4

I was there with my entire family, anyone would be satisfied by the kind of arrangements they had for every age group. I would like to check-in again to the same hotel on my next visit to Shirdi.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVAS from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2011

4

The room is small in the hotel and what I have paid is too much for it. I would think the real worth of the place be around 2500-3000 Rupees The Place is well maintained. I would rate it as average but too expensive.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

L V from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2011

4

The roms are clean. Staff were courteous and helpful. Food quality is good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GORAV from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2010

5

i have tried this property three time found it to be excellent.the only problem is this is little away from temple so you canot walk

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIRMAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2010

5

Hotel was behind Saibaba Temple, first we found difficulty in locating it, but once we reach, we found it near Temple's rear gate.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AVINASH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2010

5

Good Rooms, excellent service, tasty food.... overall a very good option. I would certainly use this hotel during my next visit as well.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAYDEEP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2010

4

The place is a great option to stay especially in case you are travelling with kids. They have a decent childrens play area and the lush greenery all around the hotel makes it a good option to stay. I found the Room Service pathetic though. The guys could not even take the order correctly. But overall a good place to stay and I would definitely consider to stay here once again whenever I visit Shirdi.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAMESHWAR from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2010

4

it was a good experience and my stay was pleasant. the frontdesk people were good and friendly and allocated the room on arrival.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

Everything was good. I would like to visit again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

Hotel was good, All the facilities are good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

U.K from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

4

Very Good Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRASHEKAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

4

Hotel was good, but the approach road not as good, but I suppose the road was being concretized. the hotel staff were co-operative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN KUMAR from KANPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

4

The hotel is far away from the railway station but it is fine, in and around there are no market place or scenarios are there, the staff are very good, even the service also. I defiantly can recommend the hotel to my family or my friends, but near hotel residential areas are there so I think the hotel is not good for the business trip .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJIV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

5

Well, its supposed to be the second best hotel at Shirdi after Sun n Sand. I have stayed at both the places. This is certainly the best in Shirdi, as on date. And no doubt, value for money

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRANAVA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2010

4

This was my third stay at Shraddha Inn. I prefer it for its location (close to shrine), tranquility and options for children. The hotel has a great potential to attract mid-income holiday seekers. Parking is adequate with convenient accommodation for drivers. Overall, a good experience

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PREM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2009

3

Hotel Shraddha Inn is excellent hotel to stay but recently they have change in staff which has created a lot of mess and the total stay at this hotel was terrible. Main reason being the breakfast which is complimentary with days stay was not good. In fact it was like we were starving for breakfast.. Finally when we asked for tea after breakfast the tea was served cold and they refused to serve hot tea as the kitchen had closed. Car parking is another issue over here. When the hotel goes full there is a parking problem. The complimentary pick and drop service to the temple is worst as we had to wait for half hour for the car to come and pick us from the temple. Rooms of the hotel were very good and cleanliness inside room and bathroom was very good. Overall the hotel is good to stay but dining and transportation should be managed elsewhere

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANDHI CHOWDARY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2009

3

Hotel is quite decent except for the food which seem to be the worst across for the price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

EASWARAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Oct 2009

5

It was a fantastic stay at hotel Shraddha Inn. Though our stay was limited to just 12 hours, aim being to have darshan of Shirdi Sai Baba along with my 84 years old aged mother. We are very happy with the service. Wish you all the best. Next time we will stay for a longer period. All the best.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMDAS from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2009

5

Shraddha Inns experience was unbelievable. I have been to Shirdi many times, but this time at Shraddha Inn...it was like you were in a different town. The hygiene, the food, the courtesy extended, the service all was truly class. Most important to remark was the play area for kids which too was maintained with utmost hygiene and cleanliness! Good Job!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRINIVAS from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2009

4

The staff was very courteous and friendly. Stay was great. The restaurant was a huge mess. They could not handle the daily buffet. There were bugs in the food. No cups and glasses for water, juice or tea. No one seems to be in cotrol of the situation and the waiters just stopped responding after some time and hid in the kitchen. Totally incompetent service

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S N from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2009

4

Hotel was nice, except for approach to hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KASHMIRI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2009

4

My room was clean and tidy and the service provided by the hotel staff was good and they were very helpful. The dosa that I had at the restaurant was nice and tasty. Since it was an official trip I stayed there only for a day but would love to visit this hotel in future. Overall it was a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAYAL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2008

5

Our Stay at the hotel was extremely comfortable. The Hotel staff were very courteous, helpful and polite. The rooms were very clean and well furnished to ensure a comfortable stay for the guests. The food was excellent, hygienic and well presented. The landscape garden and the swimming pool were great place to unwind in the midst of lush greenery and cool blue waters. Overall very happy, satisfied pleasurable and comfortable stay at the Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2008

5

It was a great experience. I strongly recommend this hotel. Will like to stay again here.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PUNEET from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2008

5

No second thoughts, a must stay hotel. Extremely efficient free drop / pick-up service for the temple.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAYAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

4

We have stayed in many hotels in Shirdi but this was truly a stand-out, it was the best I have every stayed in here. The ambiance here was really pleasant, to top it the service they provide here is absolutely favorable. The management provides a transfer vehicle to the temple here for free. The hotel as such is extremely well maintained. Even the food served was hygienic. I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMIR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

4

We had a very pleasant experience with this hotel in Shirdi. It was really a Happy stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMANTHA from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

Good hotel shall like to stay next time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TARUN from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

5

We had an excellent stay in this property, the ambiance here was absolutely fantastic. We liked the service provided by the staff here, it was really appreciative. The temple is 500 meters away from the hotel, the good part is they provide a pick-up & drop for the same. The room I stayed was well maintained, the food quality too was wonderful. I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATESWARAN from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

5

Our stay here exceeded our expectations, it was just awesome. The facilities they provided were very good. They provided a pick-up & drop service to the temple here & of course it was free. Our room was nicely arranged. The room service especially was efficient & quite quick too. The food quality was fine as well. This is a highly recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEEMA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is very well located. We stayed in superior room, it was neat and clean with all the facilities. The staff members were well behaved. But the breakfast was not so tasty. I did not liked one thing in the hotel they had given a room to the driver but the room was not cleaned properly even their were mosquitoes in the room. So the driver had to sleep in the car and for that also they had charged. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DEEPAK from BENGALOORU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

5

We have stayed in Superior room, which was very good. The staff service was wonderful. The food was delicious and the cleanliness was great. Overall it was an excellent stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURESH KUMAR from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located bit far from the temple. Our room was well equipped with all the facilities. Even the staff members were cooperative, also the food quality was up to the mark. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SREERAM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

3

The hotel was situated bit inside as it was bit inconvenient for me to find the location. Otherwise their hospitality was impressive and facilities were adequate. I didn't taste any food but I was happy with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRABHAT KUMAR from muzaffar nagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

I want the hotel close to the temple so that I can attend all the prayers and it was a perfect one for me. Room was spacious for families and ambiance was soothing. Food was also delightful and staff was obedient. It was the best one for the price offered.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHAKARA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

3

I went there for darshan and hotel was very close to the temple so it was very convenient for me. The people were very helpful as they woke me up early morning as per my instruction. Room was manageable but food was not so great. Overall it was a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is not serveing good dinner and needs to upgrade the TV and other facalities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKUR from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

The hotel was located near the temple and they also provide pick and drop facility so it was quite comfortable. Their room arrangement was standard and superior room was spacious and nicely kept. The staff was polite and food was hygienic. Overall stay was desirable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR ASHOK KUMAR from Allahabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

We just spent a night in that hotel but they took a good care of us. The room was big enough for the families and staff was polite. The cleanliness and room service was up to the mark. The location was not so close to the temple but they provide pick up and drop facility ans it was very impressive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. CHOUDHARY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the temple. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BVSR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2008

5

Service levels and quality of food/cleanliness and attention of counter staff and what can best be expected is experienced at this hotel. It is extremely good and real value for money. The care and attention of the staff is amazing while we were to vacate room to catch bus. Facility for pick up and drop is very good and quite frequent. Even drivers are very polite and helpful. I would recommend this hotel with full confidence. Ambiance and maintenance are also very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TARUN from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

5

Hotel is located very close to the Saibaba Temple. We stayed in the superior room, it was excellent with all the necessities. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GURUNATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

I was impressed with the location as it was nearby the temple. The room facility was also sufficient and service was systematic. The staff was polite and they were always ready to serve. The food arrangement was also up to the mark. I will definitely come back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

The stay was excellent and I found this property a worth place to stay in Shirdi. The room was not so spacious but nicely arranged and cleanliness was totally up to the mark. The staff was friendly and location was perfect. The food was also hygienic and decent in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRITAM TARA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the Saibaba Temple. Our room quality was fantastic, very well maintained. The room service was accurate with their job. Also the food quality was good. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is very close to the temple. Our stay here was extremely convenient. The superior room was very spacious & well maintained with all the amenities. The room service did a professional job. The food quality too was fantastic. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRINIVAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

3

Room was neat with adequate space and quality was food was superb. I highly recommend the hotel for stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AVINASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

4

The hotel is located close to the temple, it was very convenient. Our superior room was comfortable with all the amenities. The staff was helpful with friendly nature. Even the breakfast was delicious in taste. Very nice property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJIV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

The hotel was comfortable and conveniently located near the temple. The staff was helpful and room was well arranged. The food was fresh and tasteful. It was a relaxing experience without any hassle.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YESHWANT P from margao, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

5

The staff were fantastic in their service. Room was wonderful with all the necessities. Breakfast was awesome in taste. The property is really very nice in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAITRI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2008

4

Already given above.........We are happy with our stay in this hotel. It is located very close to the temple, the management even provided us with a pick-up & drop which made it comfortable for us. Our room, the room service & the food were all of good quality. Overall an above average experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAITRI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2008

4

We are happy with our stay in this hotel. It is located very close to the temple, the management even provided us with a pick-up & drop which made it comfortable for us. Our room, the room service & the food were all of good quality. Overall an above average experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

3

We had a very decent and peaceful stay. Superior room was good. Service and the breakfast was also fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVNEESH from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2008

4

I booked for Superior room and stayed there overnight. It was comfortable stay in Shirdi. Everything was fine like quality of the room and service. It can be recommendable for other travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from Nausari, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

The Saibaba Temple was very close to hotel. Room was clean and tidy with all the facilities. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was superb in taste. Staff were efficient and polite in their work.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BASABDATTA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

3

Location wise it was very comfortable as it was situated near the temple. The staff was courteous and service was pleasant. The room was upto the standard and food arrangement was decent. It was a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. R. S. from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

5

Room was well maintained with all the necessities. Staff are proactive & quite cheerful. Breakfast was delicious in taste. The property is really good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KANNAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

We had a peaceful stay in this hotel. The location was near the temple. The management was impressive & we had no complaints whatsoever. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TRIPTHI S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

We liked the location it was quite close to the temple. The room was well facilitated and the ambiance was pleasing. The staff was helpful and food was also decent. It was truly a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

N.SHYAM SUNDAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

The room was comfortable with all the facilities. Staff are caring and always ready for any help. Breakfast was kept in proper order in the restaurant and the food was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARI KRISHNA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

I had a fantastic stay at this place. The management was very helpful & they guided us very well. Also my room & the food offered was lovely. I would like to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAMOD D from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

4

The whole experience was satisfactory. The room was spacious and the bathroom was clean. The service was prompt and food was tasteful. The hotel was situated at the walkable distance from the temple. We didn't had any inconvenience at all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJIT SINGH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

4

It was a very delightful stay that i had here. The ambience was refreshing. The amenities provided were appreciative. I would like to recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. SARVODAYA from BULAND, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

5

Hotel was very good, just very much impressive on entrance. I was so satisfied with hotel that I have advised my friend to book hotel at chennai next month.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PURANCHANDRA from secunderabad-AP, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2008

5

It was an excellent stay. They provide the shuttle service which I found very handy. The food was very good. I liked the room and booked other room also in the same hotel. Overall I liked the hotel very much and I recommend it for others also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KALPANA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

Our room was clean. Staff were very good and co-operative. We liked the location near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AWDHESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The temple was very close to hotel. Room was decent well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. The breakfast was very nice in taste of the restaurant. I liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PUNEET MAHAJAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

Rooms were spacious with good with all the facilities. Food was great to taste. Staff was well trained and very friendly they were simply superb. Overall it was an fantastic experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR RAGHUNATH from Tiruvallur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

4

We stayed here for one night and our Superior room was great with basic facilities. Food was lovely, which was included in the package (lunch and Dinner), they kept on changing the menu. Location was good and service was impressive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS NILIMA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Nice stay. Housekeeping was good. Only thing food can be better. Although other things were good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

Location is very convenient. Service was quick and prompt. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was very delicious. Room alloted was very hygienic and comfortable. I will highly recommend to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.PRAKASH from Borivali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

Service was great. Staff was polite and helpful. Room alloted clean and comfortable but still can be much better. Food prepared was very tasty. Location was very convenient. I will definitely recommend to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SADESH from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

5

Hotel is very good. Food prepared was not upto our expectations. Room alloted was large with all the basic amenities like tea/coffee maker, minibar etc. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will surely recommend to every one. Location is very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

3

This hotel is situated in a very nice place and the hotel is also good. Room was comfortable. Service is as per the tariff was good. Its Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKRANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

5

The hotel is located very close to temple. I am a regular guest of this hotel. Rooms were excellent. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was amazing in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHOK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

4

The environment near the hotel was very nice. Food was delicious and well served by the waiter. Room was big and clean. Over all still have scope for improvement. Its an above average property. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAGDISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

5

Very Good Hotel. However the attitude of the restaurant staff was questionable.Housekeeping & Room service was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

4

We hardly stayed in the hotel for few hours. All the rooms were very good with fine hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SANJIV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

5

We stayed in the Superior Room. Our stay was excellent!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJAN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

4

Please improve the service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. AMAR NARAYANA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2007

4

Re-work on the food menu as it has been the same for the past 4 years.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRANAVA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2007

4

The overall experience, Shraddha Inn is a very comfortable place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PURSHOTAM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

5

Nice hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2007

5

Very good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIRAJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2007

5

Staff were very caring to guests. Room was clean and tidy. I had my food in the hotel restaurant, it was good. My stay was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUGAVANAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

4

A nice place to stay with friendly staff. Rooms are clean. Overall, it is a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANGEETA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

3

Breakfast and dinner was not included in price. So I was really disappointed by that.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR INDRAJIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2007

4

Hotel was nice. Restaurant was good and was vegetarian. It is near to Sai baba temple. Recommend to all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PREM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

5

It is the best option for staying at Shirdi. The food, the services, the rooms are good. The staff are very friendly and make our stay very comfortable. The pickup and drop to the Sai Baba temple at the guests wish is also provided free of any additional charge. charge. The food at least we found to be the best in a place like Shirdi.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

4

A nice hotel. Room was comfortable. A great place to stay. The experience overall was very beautiful, because the purpose of the trip as such to Shirdi is never for just a stay at the hotel, but a visit to the temple, and they had all facilities to adjust according to it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PREM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2007

4

Tidy rooms with a comfortable bed. Nice good veg food is provided at their restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBIR from HDFC, recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2007

4

Simple food items like french fries are not available for children, please see to this. I think there is a chaos in the pantry if more than 3 families are there in the dining hall for luch unless its a buffet.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PREM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

4

Staff are very polite of the hotel and they used to clean the room every day. My room was very big and comfortable. Food was very tasty and it was served hot by the staff. I was very happy with my stay here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMARNATH from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

3

The behaviour of the hotel manager was pathetic. I had to make the payment in cash as their telephone line of the credit card equipment was down and the manager behaves with us rudely and I have sent a mail to the west regional manager of sarovar hotels.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIL KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2007

4

Hotel is located near to the temple with an option to travel by car if required provided by hotel. Food is tasty but the service is sloppy. Room is large and very comfortable. I stayed 4 times at this hotel, it is excellent. I will recommend it to all visi

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. M L from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2007

4

Gorgeous hotel with a great restaurant. Shirdi is a vegetarian city so you wont be able to find non-veg anywhere but the veg food is so delicious you wont miss it at all. The rooms were clean and tidy and the bed was nice and soft. It was peaceful and we will definitely stay here next visit.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOYDEEP from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2007

4

Good hotel. The service is prompt and rooms are clean. The dal prepared at the restaurant had some different flavour which we all relished.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURAJ from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2007

4

A very comfortable hotel. Recommend it to all visitors.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANITA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2007

4

A good hotel with friendly service. The coffee maker in the room was a boon since I frequently drink coffee.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5