Hotel Dreamland

2 Star  

Sufi Baug, Surat, Gujarat - 395 003

Starting from Rs. 1,612
Choose Dates

Hotel Dreamland, Surat - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

70.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Dreamland - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHABANA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AVDHUT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2008

4

This hotel is perfect for low budget business traveler (not for family) but book only super deluxe single or double a/c room. This room are very clean. No lift in hotel. If u r hungry (wait wait) don't place order to reception or room service. Food quality was horrible. Order for only tea, coffee, bread butter. This item available for 24 hours & quality is good. Hot water not available in morning. Don't open balcony door because sound of traffic. TV & AC IS GOOD. If you want silent sleeping then don't book this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AVDHUT from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

3

It was an old building. Room was neat and clean but the facilities were poor. Its an average stay in whole. Staffs used to take long time to serve the food in the room. Food taste was horrible. Room service is very poor. Hotel's kitchen provided only tea, coffee, Omlett & bread butter. If u want any type of food then pay first.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIHAR RANJAN from MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2008

2

There is nothing good about this hotel. It is a very ordinary hotel with very poor service.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DR PRADEEP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

It was an old building. Room was neat and clean but the facilities were poor. Service was ok. Its an average stay in whole.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RAJENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

5

I was there just for few hours the room alloted to me was very spacious and finely clean. Overall, its an above average property and its recommendable to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. AVISHEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

4

Staffs were wonderful in their service. Deluxe room was clean and neat having all the facilities. The quality of food was very nice in taste. Location was fabulous near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR AVISHEK from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

2

Room was not maintained properly it was very dirty. Staffs used to take long time to serve the food in the room. Hotel has restaurant in which I had my meal it was horrible in taste. I won't recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRAKASH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

3

Staff was always helpful. I stayed there for one night. Food was also tasty. Hotel was perfect. We stayed in Super deluxe single AC room and that was perfect with attached bathroom.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VISHWANATH from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

2

Staff were good of the hotel. Rooms, bathroom, toilet, hotel interior was very old. I did not like it. The hotel is just opposite to airport.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5