Maurya Rajadhani

4 Star  

Statue Junction, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695 011

Starting from Rs. 3,737 Rs. 3,586
Choose Dates

Maurya Rajadhani, Thiruvananthapuram - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.5)

Maurya Rajadhani - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUDARSHAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2014

4

I stayed at the hotel from mar 14 to mar 17 and had a reasonable experience. The rooms were comparatively smaller and felt a little cramped. Even though they were small the rooms were clean and the room service team did a good job. The hotel is centrally located and is in the heart of the city. This also meant that it was far away from the popular beaches. All in all it was a reasonable experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2014

5

best hotel...!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUDHIR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2014

5

BEST HOTEL TO STAY IN...AND I WOULD SUGGEST BOOK YOUR HOTELS .MAKE MY TRIP IS THE WORST SITE AND YOUR MONEY WILL BE TOTALLY WASTED

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ALOK from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2013

4

I and my wife just stayed for one day. Best thing about this hotel is its location. Being two minutes walking distance from thr " Statue" , it is a good place to stay both for business travellers as well as tourists.. The room was very clran and comfortable. Its central air condtioning was perfect. However its TV was old fashioned and not working. Since we were not keen to watch we did not bother to cpnlain.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHETAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Oct 2011

4

Hotel was good and the check in was smooth.. the only problem was there was no hot water available through out the stay.. otherwise a good comfortable stay...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAAJA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy business travellers. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the Hitachi flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom had a regular 5 star hotel look.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SHUDHANSHU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

4

I like the place very much. Rooms are kept clean and service of staff is good. We called for the food in the room itself and it was tasty. All facilities were there in the room. I am very happy with this hotel. Railway station was approximately 3 km from the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KISHOR from Hayes, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2007

4

No running hot water on day of the check out ie 4 a m. Inexperienced staff on the front desk. no cash change. no cash float system from the front desk staff its all yes sir, no sir, 3 bags full sir. can't get a reply out of the staff. other than that our stay was ok.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5