Park Rajadhani

3 Star  

Ulsoor, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695 001

Starting from Rs. 2,089
Choose Dates

Park Rajadhani, Thiruvananthapuram - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

93.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Park Rajadhani - Individual ratings and reviews:

MAHESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2012

4

Quality of the room not very pleasant. (Leakage in the walls). We were assured the room will be changed next day, which was done with lot of persuation. When asked for family were first shown two separate beds. when the room was changed bar was not available for first day. Overall not a very pleasant FIRST experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

Just an average hotel, rooms and the interiors are fine. Hotel has a restaurant which serves good food.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. HARSHAL from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

Value for money. Room was maintained well, as we left early we dint got complimentary breakfast. Service was okay but needs improvement. Would suggest this hotel for other travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR DEEPAK from hydrebad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Good experience at this hotel. Rooms were well furnished and well maintained. Location was good but the hotel was far from the city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR AMAR from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

4

I am not happy with the staff and service i was suppose to have my dinner but my flight got delayed, i informed them that i will be late so please keep some arrangements of food, but when i reached there nothing was left. Room was basic and clean. Over all the stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TARAKRANJAN from Banglore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

2

The room alloted to us was very spacious but AC was not working properly either it was to slow or to fast i was there for business i was not able to sleep for entire night, even after complaining for many time nothing was done. Food was good to taste. People at the reception was very rude.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR SIVA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

4

My two nights stay was very comfortable in this property. Executive room was neat and tidy. Service and food was good. Its Value for the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JASPAL from coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

3

Staffs were very nice and polite. Rooms were good. I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RADHA R from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

4

Our experience in this hotel was great. Hotel room was very much comfortable. Complimentary breakfast and dinner was good. Service was fine. Overall, its great value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKIT from Kota, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

4

For just a night stay room is good. Food was pathetic. Staff was very helpful and well trained. Service was excellent. I will recommend to others. Location was very great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. MANJUNATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

3

It is an amazing place. Very clean, great service, amazing rooms. In addition, this is one of the best places I have stayed in.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHALAKSHMI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

Our experience was good. We stayed in Executive Club room and it was comfortable for 4 days. Service was great. Food options need to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GIREESH from Kochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2007

4

Stay was nice in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ILA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

I liked my hotel stay. It was definitely above average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SIVAKUMAR from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2007

5

It was a good one. Thanks for the support.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS. SUDHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2007

3

They should provide pure veg food. Tubelight & fan needed in the room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5