Hotel Bliss

4 Star  

Renigunta Road, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh - 517 501

Starting from Rs. 2,904
Choose Dates

Hotel Bliss, Tirupati - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 40 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel Bliss - Individual ratings and reviews:

KARTHIKEYAN from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2014

4

Hotel was good, and is 3.5 km from station

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KIRAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2014

4

Hospitality was bad , rest is fine. Good place for families.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUMAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVEEN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2012

5

The hotel staff was courteous and freindly. overall very good experience and wpuld recommend this hotel to others

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHINMAYA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2012

4

I think I made a right choice in selecting this hotel for my stay. I was traveling with my family including my parents and a small kid. Chose the executive rooms for my stay which are spacious and with the supplies of all daily needs. Compliment the room service, they are always on time and the quality of food is really good. On the negatives I would say the interior of the rooms look a little old, time for renovation. Otherwise this hotel is a very nice option for both business and leisure travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NILESH from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2012

4

The hotel entrance is very good. Counter service is also fantastic. I feel hotel needs rennovation and maintainence. The food quality of restaturant is good but service level is very poor.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATHISKUMAR from Erode, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2011

3

My experience in this hotel was Ok. The staff behavior they are very good and helpful. But the food offered was not that good. Hence I think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANAPATHI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2011

5

The hotel is conveniently located with good parking lot. The food is good. The tariff / room charges are little costly.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAJISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2011

4

Hotel location is excellent. Very near to the bus stand. Room service was good. In total good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2011

4

The staff behavior was very good, the location of the hotel is near to main road, parking facility is good ,continental hotel is good overall it is good experience and I will recommend this hotel for future booking to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHYAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2010

4

The food was great. The service was great. I liked it very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2010

3

I didn't enjoy my stay in the hotel. The bathroom and room was clean. But the corridor and lifts and many other places in hotel were stinking. Even the restaurants were stinking. The hotel is undergoing renovation and it is missing the decorations of 3 star hotel. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here till the renovation is complete.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

D ANANDAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAVEEN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

3

This hotel is not good for vegetarian people, i had only one more problem with this hotel is of remote for T.V.They took away my remote when i called for room cleaning and doesn't give back even after calling 3 times.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PERAREDDY from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHOWRI from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2009

3

The rooms were not comparable to a 3 Star category. The flooring/bathrooms were not so good. Food is very expensive compared to the quality. Breakfast starts at 7 AM which is really late interms of a 3 star category hotel. Also being in Tirupathi, people would be early to get up and start to temple after having Breakfast. So hotel needs to change their timings in view of this so that tourists dont waste time in the morning for Breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

3

Had a fine stay here, it was a convenient property to stay in. The A/C Deluxe room I stayed in was quite comfortable. The staff members didn't give a chance to complaint. I will recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMEER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located bit far from the temple. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Even the food was delicious in taste. We would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GARIMELLA from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

5

It is a good hotel. Our room was well maintained. Also the management staff here were attentive. The food quality was acceptable as well. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RACHIT from navi mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

3

The rooms were clean and the shower was great, service was Good and the front desk staff were efficient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRERNA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

The staff was extremely supportive and location was very close to the station. The room was spacious and neatly prepared. The food was absolutely great. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B AJIT KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

I found that it was an above average property. We were not provided with a TV remote apart from which our room, service & the food were very good. I would recommend this place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMPRASAD from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

5

I enjoyed staying in that hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMA MURTHY from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was decent well maintained. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant which serves great food it was amazing in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B.RAMESHKUMAR from Pondicherry-8, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

4

Room service should improve. No responce when called by intercom for coffee. Luggages were not handled properly. Needs improvement in the quality of room service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. VINOD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

I stayed with my family at the hotel for 2 nights, hotel was good with fine service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHWANATH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

The room was very comfortable and spotless with a very nice bathroom. The food was first class. Service was great. I would recommend this hotel to all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RAJAT from Bagalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2007

5

Pls provide Extra Bed when request is made. Otherwise a great hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

4

Hotel is very nice. Room was also very comfortable. We had our meals at the hotel restaurant. They offer only vegetarian meals, and that was very nice. The shrine is so far from the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR YOGESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

4

Such an amazing hotel, would like to stay here next visit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from Vishakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2007

4

The rooms are very comfortable, well cleaned and neat. We had our lunch/dinner in the restaurant it was dal, rice and roti which was very hot and served very well. Manager and staff of the hotel are very co-operative and helpful. I told them to extend my stay for 1 more day they got it done fast. We enjoyed a lot in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HEMANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2007

3

The hotel had good cheap food and drinks but the rooms were tired and in need of redecoration. The pool was very nice. I stayed there for two nights, but I did find it as a good star property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINAYAK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2007

3

A fascinating and beautiful area. The hotel had good cheap food like kebabs and drinks. The rooms were old and in need of refurbishment however our room had a little natural light. The pool was well out of water due to some renovation work going on.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHOBHA from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

3

Average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2007

3

Hotel service, dining & cleanliness was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

INDRA MOHAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2007

3

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRATAP from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2007

4

Really happy with everything of the hotel. We always book this hotel every year.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GURPREET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2007

4

Good hotel to stay. I will visit it next time.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAHUL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2007

4

Very good hotel. Nice clean rooms. The service by the staff was not quick.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKKINA from Morrisville, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2007

3

Front desk staff seem inexperienced and not very courteous. They are eager to talk on the phone rather helping a client standing in front of them.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5