Hotel PLR Grand

3 Star  

Opp APSTRC Bus Stand, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh - 517 501

Hotel PLR Grand, Tirupati - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 54 reviews)

94.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel PLR Grand - Individual ratings and reviews:

CHANDRAMOULI from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2015

2

Words are not kept . They are telling their own rules. Refused to give official hotel bill as it was booked . In Bath rooms no flush & Geysers are working. It was a worst experience. For heaven"s Sake do not advise to any tourists & foreigners. It will have a very heavy impact on our contry:s reputation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHARADCHANDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2015

4

Being a very near to bus stand, found very convenient stay. Rooms, corridor were neat and clean. Room service was good but taking a bit extra time. NO bar longue facility found and no interne access. R-mart at the distance of 10 min walking, so if u forget anything don't worry, u can buy from there. Overall stay more than satisfactory

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2015

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIDANANDA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2014

5

It was amazing stay there. Though I did the check in at 1am, hotel ppl are very happy to serve us

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASHANTH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2014

4

The best part was that the hotel is very close to the APSRTC bus stand.The front desk staff were polite and helpful.The check- in and check- out process was smooth and quick. The room was quite spacious with all the basic amenities plus geyser in the bathroom.On the negative side there were bed bugs.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YUVARAJAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIVAKUMAR from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2013

4

Room Service and House Keeping Services are not Good. They try to snatch money from customers at the time of check out. Secondly the prime issue is the street is stinking with urine smell. You cannot walk out of the hotel. Hotel Top Management should look into this sensitively.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHAKANTA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NARAYANA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVEEN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2013

4

Access-The best part of the hotel is that it is right opposite the main bus stand and 5 min drive from the railway station. Buses to the tirumala temple are a short walk from the hotel. Parking-We did not have our own vehicle but Im sure the hotel has ample parking available. Front desk- We arrived early morning and the lady at the desk was fresh and active and professional. The room- The room met our expectations. It was spacious with an attached bathroom. The toilet was clean and shower in working condition. Hot water available at all times from a geyser. The only problem was the A/C was not working when we returned in the evening. Housekeeping fixed it quickly. Food- We did not opt for room service as they had mentioned that it would take 20min to deliver. The restaurant offerred a complimentary breakfast. The idli and dosa were very tasty. We thought that rates were a bit expensive though. When we left the next day, the attender promptly arranged an auto for us and kept our heavy luggage in it and did not expect a tip either! Overall, pretty satisfied with PLR Grand!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHEERS from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2013

3

The hotel was ok but we had checked in at around 4 o clock in the morning and we had our bus next day at 10 o clock in the morning. We requested at the reception to please allow us to stay till 9 o clock but they didn't listen to us due to which we have to leave the hotel at 6 in the morning which was very inconvenient for us. We even offered to pay extra for the extra hours but they were not ready for that as well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2013

4

The hotel was quite nice and well maintained. Everything was in its rightful place and working like switches and door locks. The room was clean and so was the bed. The only little problem i found was that the cabinets were a little dirty. But for one night stay it was perfectly alright. Overall, it was quite a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARUPPIAH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2013

3

The facilities provided met the expectations based on the room rent rate. Another plus factor is very close to the bus stand. Hotel staff helpful. One comment, one lift available, which is very small and not tall enough.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRA SEKARA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2013

5

I PAID FOR 2 DAYS IN ADVANCE WITHOUT YOUR DISCOUNT.BUT STAYED ONLY ONE DAY ONLY.KINDLY ARRANGE FOR THE REFUND OF THE EXCESS PAID BY ME INCLUDING THE DISCOUNT OFFERED BY YOU.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHUBHADEEP from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2013

4

Very good option in this price. Hygenic and clean. 10 percent negative marks for location.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ATUL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2012

4

I booked the hotel and the price looked quite reasonable while booking. The hotel is quite big and well known. We asked Auto Driver to drive us to the Hotel and everyone in the area knew about this hotel. One good thing about the hotel was food. It was quite good and to our liking. We had all the meals in the same hotel including 2 complimentary breakfasts, one lunch and one dinner. The room was corner room and it was bit hot for a non a/c room. We felt that we should have booked an a/c room. The doors in the toilet were damaged, which was a shock for me, given the outlook of the hotel and room. Staff was quite courteous but most of them did not understand Hindi or english properly and that created a big communication gap. Receptionists and other people did not looks very trained, as I expected in a 3-start hotel. Otherwise, it was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NARENDRA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2012

4

Hotel is clean and nicely maitained, stay was good and worthful for the money we paid. Couple of things can be improved: Firstly Parking, there is no parking space available on the first day I reached there, I was asked to park my vehicle outside but they assured about the safety of my car. Security are bit rude, management should take care of this.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2012

5

LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS SUPERB VERY CLOSE TO APSRTC BUS STATION, ROOMS ARE VERY NEAT AND CLEAN , WE CHECKED IN AT 2AM IN NIGHT BUT NO PROBLEMS , OVERALL AMBIENCE OF THE HOTEL IS SUPERB , ITS A CLASS PLACE TO STAY AT..... IN THE END I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE HOTEL N ITS SERVICE N ITS MUCH BETTER THAN MY EXPECTATIONS..... NEXT TIME I WIL DEFINITELY STAY IN PLR GRAND ONLY.....

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2012

5

This hotel is value for money, overall great experience. Staff is courteous...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GOPALAKRISHNA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2012

4

Sanitary wash facility is lacking. In one of the rooms the bedside light/fan switch panel is partially blocked by the bed. The room service staff should provide paper napkins. There should be two/three separate towels depending upon the occupancy.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

G V B from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2012

4

1.Eventhough booked many more days prior,Hotel reception took almost 40 mins of time for checkin and made us wait with a small kid.This is too bad. 2.Dust should be cleaned under the cots,as found lot under the cots. 3.Break fast included in the price,but we are not satisfied with the options they were giving.Breakfast shoud contain chapati or puri atleast. 4.Person who was ready to pick up our luggage at the entrance of hotel is very useful.I appreciate their help and idea. 5.Except for reasons given above overall it was a nice and good stay.I have enjoyed.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAYADEV from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2012

4

The room was clean and spacious. The blankets and bed were clean. Perfect place to stay if one is traveling with family. Toilets were clean. Charges were slightly expensive for non a/c room but value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEBENDER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2012

3

SERVICE WAS VERY BAD AND STAFF DOES NOT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH. SO I WAS FACING THE PROBLEM COMMUNICATING WITH THEM & MY FAMILY.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NAGESHWAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2012

5

The hotel is located just across the road to the bus stand. Hence it�s most convenient place the rooms were clean and free. Food at the restaurant does not provided many options. Tariff is value for money and pocket friendly.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAM MANOHAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2011

5

The stay is good. Its only the maintenance. We had to ask the house keeping at least 4 times to have the room cleaned. But the dining options are good. Even if it was a little late in the night, they got us food. But the drinking water is again bad. Better to have a bottle of your own.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGADISH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2011

3

This hotel is far from Balaji temple, littlebit cleaniness is required I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel,

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

OMKAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2011

5

Over All Good Place..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2011

3

*The hotel is centrally located and very convenient to reach all important transit points. *The rooms were large and spacious, reasonably neat and clean on arrival, but strangely they were not cleaned after that. I believe they clean the rooms only after check out ? *We had booked for double occupancy but were only given one towel per room, on inquiring, I was told that due to,'rain problem' towels have not arrived from the laundry. *Food was okay, but somewhat spicy for my taste. *Room service was prompt, the receptionist was helpful, overall not a bad place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KIRAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BHASKARAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2011

3

We wanted a hotel for an overnight stay before our early morning visit to Thirumala. For this purpose this hotel was a good fit for us. Room details: We were 3 people and needed an AC room. The facilities in the room were in good working condition, however would have preferred the room in general to look more clean for the price we paid for a night. Not that there was dust or some foul smell, but not that appealing for the cost. Restaurant: I had dinner at the restaurant. Though not many options for dinner (only north indian food was available) the taste was pretty good. Also at the hotel, coffee is available 24 hours a day which was very useful. Location: The hotel is in perfect location to the Thirumala as it took about 5 minutes to reach the bottom of the hills. Further the hotel is situated very close to the central bus station and therefore was very easy to locate when we went there Hotel: Normally hotels like these have a room/place for drivers, but this hotel did not have that and our driver had to get a room in a lodge nearby. For the size of the hotel and the cost, one would expect that this facility is available in this hotel. Also the hotel did not seem to have many slots for parking, but we were able to find space inside the hotel premises right in front of the hotel and hence nothing to complain about for this stay. Overall not bad for a night's stay, but the price could be lowered.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from TIRUCHIRAPPALLI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2011

3

Since we landed in early morning, the reception service was very slow. Room was clean and bathroom was also good. The package was inclusive of breakfast which may not good enough for even a child(only two small idly, one smal cup pongal and one vada and tea with minimum sizes). Apart from the breakfast, the overall experience was fine. The hotel is very close to the main bus stand and easy access to all places. Fit for purpose.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2011

5

Its located at center place. Excellent service and good staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUBROTO from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2011

5

Overall experience, staff are very courteous, service is very good. Though they should improve their complimentary breakfast services; the way it is served. It does not go with the overall standard of the hotel. I can give 8/10 for the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJANIGANDHA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2011

4

The Hotel is not bad at all. No noise inside the hotel as I have read in comments that bus stand is near to the hotel but it is false. I found that only the shower in the room is not working. Any time check in and the time was given 24 hrs after the check in and also 1 hrs grace period was given to me. The only thing I want to say that I had booked hotel for three members. Breakfast was given to adults without any charges. Nothing bad to say at all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH from AGATTI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2011

5

Altogether I had a nice experience in one of the busiest pilgim centre like Tirupathi. Location of hotel is perfect. One problem there is no sign board on the roof. Whoever alight at other side of the bus stand will not be able to locate the hotel. Will have to take help for finding the hotel. Sign board on top is a must. Would request that tariff may be fixed as per the tentative check in and check out time.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAVAN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2011

4

Overall my stay in the Hotel was satisfactory. There is no instance which can be considered as bad on part of Hotel. I did find the in house restaurant to be average with regards to food taste. Overall I am happy with the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKUL from BILASPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARAVIND from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2011

4

Very near to bus stand. I feel worth for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UMA SHANKAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2011

4

Overall it was a good stay. My purpose to have a short stay at hotel was served. Hotel location is excellent as it is near the bus stand Hotet was clean and the room was made available immediatelyon my arrival. I was worried as I was travelling with my 1.5 yr baby, but I did not face any problem. It is a good budget hotel. I will prefer to stay here next time also when I amke a visit

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARAVIND from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

I feel the Hotel is good and well maintained. The only negative part is the location. The connecting road was under repair and no proper connectivity to the hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEKHAR from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2010

4

The only negative aspect which we felt was its' location, though it was near to the bus stand and easily accessible - the surroundings were pretty bad. The hotel was very accommodative in adjusting to a 24 hour check in and check out, though officially it was at 12 noon. The reception was helpful, the staff was courteous, housekeeping was prompt, room service was good, and the beds were neat and clean and toilets were good. However, the restaurant attached to the hotel has to improve in its' choice of cuisine and variety. Overall, our stay was pleasant and we would recommend it to anybody who wants good value for money. We wouldn't mind staying over there again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

not good service is very much poor

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SAIKAT from city, Oman recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2010

4

overall was good experience

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2009

5

It was really good and value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHRI NATH from JABALPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2009

4

It was a very nice experience, thank you.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

G S from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2009

4

Overall the hotel is good. The restaurant food is amazing. This is very convenient, being adjacent to the APSRTC bus stand. Would want to stay here whenever we go next time.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKUL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2008

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMAKRISHNA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2008

4

Hotel PLR Grand is a good Hotel to have a pleasant stay at Tirupati. Especially, the best advantage of this Hotel is that it's in the good vicinity to the Bus Stand and Railway Station. The Food was good with an Average Service. The Rooms are spacious and good but they could have maintained the rooms much better. To conclude, it's a good bet for one day couple stay at Tirupati.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAYARAGHAVAN from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2008

5

The hotel was very good when it comes to accommodation. And there were no much issues room allotments, which happened to us last time when we did online booking with another website. The restaurant ofcourse didn't give us much options as we were vegetarians. The veg food tasted quite average, but no means bad. The facilities of the hotel were pretty good. The hotel location is also pretty decent as transport was easy to access. I would surely love to come back here considering the value for money for factor. I would rate it pretty good stay here.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

UMESH from Kochin, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2008

2

The room was not clean & it was uncomfortable to stay. The service was very slow, we ordered for a cup of Tea but we got coffee after half an hour. Overall its not value for money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SAINATH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

3

Room service was slow & was not prompt. They need to hire more people. There was a leakage problem in our deluxe room. Otherwise the bed was comfy and the food in the restaurant was good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARENDRA from Vasai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

This is a decent property but there is a cause of concern here. The room we were provided were good but the room service was not at all up to the mark. They didn't follow our request properly, we even had to call them many times before our request was actually fulfilled. Apart from this the food served was up to the mark. Overall an average experience but I think there is a definite scope of improvement here.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKAT from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2008

1

The room was bad.. The hotel service is too bad.. The TV was not working.. No warm water.. The Ac not working.. Room not cleaned.. Worst Experience..

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5