Minerva Grand Tirupati

3 Star  

Renigunta Road, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh - 517 501

Starting from Rs. 2,546
Choose Dates

Minerva Grand Tirupati, Tirupati - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.7/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.7)
  • Service Quality (4.7)
  • Dining Quality (4.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Minerva Grand Tirupati - Individual ratings and reviews:

ANAND from DummyCity, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2014

5

An excellent hotel to stay in Tirupathi.Well maintained and clean.I felt at home.Good quality food.I recommend this hotel for everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAVI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2014

4

Particularly happy with the dining options at this hotel. The coffee shop offered a wide menu at breakfast and was open till late evening. The other option within premises is a fine dining restaurant with attentive service and good food - they handle their spice levels well so not to worry about setting your intestines on fire. We had a 2yr old and a 70yr old in our party, and did not have anything to complain. Thank you Minerva Grand.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MINESH from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2014

4

Room location is not good There is no window in room & feel like sufocation

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBRAMANI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2014

5

One of the best stays I would say. Quality of room was at best. Room service was excellent. If I visit Tirupati again then definitely I would stay in Minerva Grand.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2014

5

hi ihad a wonderful stay at minerva grand.recvd a warm welcome on arrival. the rooms were spacious n bathro too.btoo.but booking should be for 24 hrs as we checked in at 8.00 clock tmrw 12 check out it should be 24 hrs

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUJITH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2014

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHANDRA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2014

4

i have mentioned in the request I want room from 8am on 2nd mar 2014 hotel person said they not recd any request they have waited me 1 hour and they asked to check out in evening if I want to room by 9am this is I face very wreast experience I have decided now I have never book very bad experience regards sekar 9849333828

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMANSHU from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2014

4

Best choice at Tirupati. As rightly mentioned in all the reviews, its neat clean new hotel with great service and location at very competitive price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKHILESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2014

5

Hotel Minerva Grand is situated near the APSRTC Bus Stand in Tirupati and is also close to Railway Station. I booked two rooms and along with my family reached hotel in the evening. The staff at reception was cordial and helpful and check-in was smooth. The rooms were very clean and well furnished. The rooms had wooden flooring with Flat Screen TV.The bathroom was clean and had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Breakfast was complimentary and was tasty and had sufficient options available. We had a very good stay there and would definitely like to stay again in my next visit to Tirupati.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2013

5

The hotel is excellent in all aspects . The food was awesome. The aircondioner was too cool and the controls were not working. Value for money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MURALI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2013

5

it was an excellent staying experience for me and my family , i recommened , would like to stay again when i visit tirupathi

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIJAY from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2013

5

very clean. nice restaurant. courteous staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2013

5

Minerva Grand is an excellent place to stay in Tirupati. The location is good, there is parking facility and the rooms are good. The service is prompt and warm. The dining options are excellent. Overall a very pleasant experience and would surely stay in the same place whenever I visit Tirupati next.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NITIN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2012

5

I drove down from Chennai to Tirupati and was pleased to see that my choice of hotel to stay over the night was excellent . The hotel is strategically located and has great service. There is a valet parking available and having Reliance Mart right next to the hotel helps immensely. Highly recommended place to stay at Tirupati.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5