Heritage Resort

4 Star  

Eklingji, Udaipur, Rajasthan - 313 202

Heritage Resort, Udaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Heritage Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

ASHISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2010

5

Location: ~30 kms from Udaipur city. Its a great location for those who like to be away from the bustle of the city. It overlooks a lake with the hills in the distance. Rooms: Very clean, with large windows that give the lake view. Food: This was probably the only problem. Food was reasonable - neither too good nor terrible. Entertainment: Hotel organized a rajashthani folk dance evening along with a puppet show. Very entertaining. We had an excellent stay. Would strongly recommend the Heritage Resort.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GERALDINE from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

It was a massive property with amazing interior and beautiful room. The staff was professional and make me feel relax. The food facility was also royal and location was outstanding. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

4

The Superior Room was well maintained. Service was above my expectation. The food was excellent. Hotel is far from the city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KULIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

4

Stay was good.. Place was also good but quite away from main city, staff are very nice. Rest exp with hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAGANDEEP from Sirhins, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

Staffs were average in their service. Room was fine having all the facilities. I had my dinner and breakfast in the restaurant it was nice in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHAVENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

5

I & my wife never had such a warm welcome anywhere in our individual lives, ofcourse this was our first trip together after marriage on the 10th Feb...it was a truly superb experience & i have already recommended the hotel to my family members & friends. I am sure they would love during the stay. Hearty congratulations to Mr Tushar Bhandari for creating such a wonderful resort & the entire team of heritage for such a warm welcome n make our stay memorable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR. JEENENDRA from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

5

The resort is very good. Food was very delicious. Staff was well trained and polite. Service was excellent. Location was convenient. I will definitely recommend for others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR PRADEEP from United States, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

4

Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Rooms were decent neat and clean. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was lovely in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVIN from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

1

I will never recommend to any one. The property is very far from the city, there was no facility. I checked out before a day.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BRIJESH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

5

Its an excellent resort. Veg food was awesome to taste. Room was large and well maintained. Staff and service was helpful and quick in their work. Location was fantastic. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.SUNIL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

5

Very pleasant stay. However the commuting is problematic as the resort doesnot have a transport facility, the arrangement was unsatisfactory, car owner was found to be fleecing the guests.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5