Hotel Padmini Palace

2 Star  

Garden Road, Udaipur, Rajasthan - 313 001

Starting from Rs. 2,549 Rs. 1,675
Choose Dates

Hotel Padmini Palace, Udaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Hotel Padmini Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

ABHINAV from \, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2015

4

all facilities of the hotel was good but there was one problem if you reached there early from your check in time, the room provide you on 9 am .i was reached there on 7:30 am but room provide on 9:00 am.and my check out time was 6:00 pm that day.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIKHA from noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2012

4

Access:As we reached Udaipur by train hotel was close enough to it. Its only 3km from railway station. Location:On website its shown that hotel is near Pichola Lake, it is but none of the room is lake facing.All the major sites are within 2-3 km from the hotel like The City Palace, Saheliyon ki Badi, Gulab Bagh, Fatheh Sagar Lake. The Front Desk:Person at reception is good and welocome you nicely.He will also help you to get sight seeing tour package in your price range. The Room:Room is clean tidy but smaller in comparison to amount paid.Linen was clean &tidy. Food &Room Service:Food is a bit expensive but tasty.We only ordered breakfast from there which was good. Overall:On the whole, hotel is a good and safe option for budget travellers for short stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2009

3

Could have had a better stay at this price elsewhere.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAILENDRA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2009

4

Hospitality & house-keeping was good. But the condition of hired car booked by hotel was not good. AC failed in-between. Behavior of driver was casual. He hardly bothered for our inconvenience. After asking 15 mins to repair the AC of car, he took almost an hour. Though alternative arrangement was done, but quality should be right at first time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR S N from betul, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2008

4

The stay was desirable and we were quite relaxed throughout the stay. Staff was prompt in their work and service was efficient. We also taken the food and it was well up to the standard. I will suggest this hotel to my friends and colleges.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

3

Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors. Staffs were always wearing smile on their face. Food was really very tasty of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. CHETAN from Kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

We stayed at Room No.22 a nice Royal Family Suite to stay at having a very good homely service with all good coordination. Nice place to stay with and thanks for the arrangement.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVINDER KUMAR from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

We stayed in Padmini hotel from 26th - 28th Dec '07. Our stay was very comfortable. The Luxury Room was clean and the service was good. Staffs were very helpful. It is a service oriented hotel. I recommend this hotel to Udaipur tourists.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GYANENDRA from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were clean though small. Considering a Super Deluxe room you would expect a bigger better room. The location was good. A typical city hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5