Hotel Vishnupriya ( Pure Vegetarian)

3 Star  

Garden Road, Udaipur, Rajasthan - 313 001

Starting from Rs. 3,705
Choose Dates

Hotel Vishnupriya ( Pure Vegetarian), Udaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 20 reviews)

90.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Hotel Vishnupriya ( Pure Vegetarian) - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR. HIREN from Barmer, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2010

4

Overall its good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NEELAM from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2010

2

quality of Room was not bad but the housekeeping was too bad as we had to request for cleaning atleast five times. Food qyuality was not that great and the food was not available tehre was eleaborated Menu was kept in teh room but food was not available

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

HITEN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2010

4

good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANJITH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2009

5

A good place to stay as per international standards. Food is also good out here.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR E from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2008

3

We have not stayed much in hotel, but, the property was very decent with fine rooms and services.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHETAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

Service was really admirable. Staff was attentive but food arrangement was not up to the mark. There were very limited options breakfast and dinner. Room quality was desirable and property was located in the center of the city but it was lacking behind in quality.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKAS from Canada, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

3

The wash room was dirty, there was not even a glass of water in our room, upon asking no one turned up. The lift service was not proper. As we booked 3 rooms, the management did not provided adjoining room. First day the food was OK, other day they given us fixed menu.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. ANURADHA from UDUPI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Apr 2008

3

Good points : Big room and friendly service. Bad points : *Big scope for improvement in the dining options. *Furniture in rooms should be upgraded. *Bathroom accessories appear old and worn out, giving an overall shabby, look.. *Staff were excellent though, looking after each request and very polite. Overall ok...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATRAMANAN from KOLKATA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

2

My experience with this hotel was bad. I have booked for Executive room but they given me someother bad room.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR U from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

4

Bed sheet and pillow cover was changed upon asking to do so. That room was comfortable. The manager Mr.Raju was very helpful in need. Food was good. During our check in staff members were less in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR M L from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

4

I had a great time staying with this hotel, amenities were good. The room was as desired, clean and neat. The staff was well trained. I was really impressed with food arrangement and the service. The location was well attached to the city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDER PRAKASH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

4

Very good hotel, we stayed there for 2 nights in a deluxe room and our stay was comfortable. Conveyance was good. Food was average. Staffs treat us very well. Its definitely an above average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

The stay was excellent in this hotel. Room was neat and clean. Our stay was pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TAPAN from New Delh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

5

It was a great stay but over all still have the scope for betterment. We just had our breakfast it was tasty. Room was large and well equipped. Entire property was finely cleaned. Staff and service was excellent. I will surely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PROSENJIT from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

4

Room was neat and good. Food was tasty. Staff service was also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

4

The hotel is very good only thing is that the bathroom and toilet needs renovation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MARYELEN from Boston,, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

4

Rooms are comfortable. The Hotel is very clean. Decent and friendly staff service. Food was simple veg food but it was average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIRMAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

4

This hotel is " Value For Money"

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOUTRIK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

3

Hotel is clean and service is good. Only room was pretty small.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARINE from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2007

4

It was a great budget hotel with rail and bus stand close by. Our 3 nights stay was good. Very well maintained and clean room (Std double) with decent welcome amenities. The high speed internet too was available.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5