The Lalit Laxmi Vilas Palace Udaipur

5 Star  

Fateh Sagar Lake, Udaipur, Rajasthan - 313 004

Starting from Rs. 37,254 Rs. 33,027
Choose Dates

The Lalit Laxmi Vilas Palace Udaipur, Udaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.7)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

The Lalit Laxmi Vilas Palace Udaipur - Individual ratings and reviews:

KALASH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2014

3

It was average, nothing great. Overall I felt the hotel was overpriced for what it offers. Avoidable, unless you get a good discount.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHOK from New, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2014

5

Location-- Location was excellent ! On the bank of fateh sagar lake with beautiful view of Nehru Park & Sajjangarh fort at night. And what a welcome on arrival ! U feel like a Maharana. They greet u with a garland of beads & welcome drink of sweet panna. Room service--was reasonably good. Bathroom were great ! Spacious & full of all the toiltries u can think of & they replace them propmtely. General--Corridors were full of nice fragrance! All areas were neat clean & well maintained. Restaurant-- Had buffet breakfast twice. Spread was lavish with great cuisines ! To conclude it was a great experience & must menton the daily cultural shows. Perhaps only dissatisfyig thing was the miserly complementry fruit basket. Still I will definitely like to visit it again. ---Dr. Khurana M.S. G B Pant Hospital New Delhi.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KRISHNAKUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2014

5

It was a pleasure staying in Lalit Laxmivilas , Udaipur. The location is excellent and we enjoyed the scenic beauty from the front garden. We were a family in age group of 62 years to 2.5 years, and everybody was very happy about our choice of hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KARTIK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2013

5

Lalit Laxmi Vilas is a amazing experience for someone who wants to know about the Royal culture of Mewar. The property is well maintained and is an museum in itself. I strongly recommend Laxmi Vilas to anyone who is visiting Udaipur. Also, the staff is very cordial and nice. A value for money experience

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINIT from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Nov 2011

4

We were upgraded to the lake view suites on the ground floor. The rooms were royal and opulent-not loud.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARINDER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAYSHREE from feltham, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANGRAM from Jalandher, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

I took my daughter to this place for her birthday & we had a pleasant stay for 2 Nights. Location, room quality & service was good, food was great. We had a big choice in menu, we were completely happy & we got a farewell gift too.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVAS from Chicago, USA recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2007

5

Excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5