Hotel Surana Palace

3 Star  

Dashera Maidan, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh - 456 010

Starting from Rs. 1,795
Choose Dates

Hotel Surana Palace, Ujjain - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

81.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Surana Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

B from NELLORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UDAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

2

This is ok not big hotel .location is very near to temple walkable from hotel. The shopping area near by railway station busy small shops bazaar are in surrounding ,it is not al all peaceful location too much busy bazaarPeople who want togo to temple for pilgrimage for one day and come back this is ok hotel and not for tourist who are looking for peaceful food was very bad it is zero staff was helping but management was not courtius .maintaenavce is bad I donot recommend to families or business man like people who are peace seeker but people coming for pilgrimage.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BHANUPRATAPSINH from ATUL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SWAPNESH from GHAZIABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

2

Nothing was right about that hotel. Room was not clean and service was terrible. Staff was very lazy and always used to delay the order. Food was also below standard and the management was pathetic. I will never go back there again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BIBHUTI BHUSHAN from ROURKELA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

4

Location was beautiful. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. The breakfast was very good in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2008

5

The hotel was good and best option for vegetraian lovers. Will always like to stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHEKHAR from preston, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Good hotel to stay, would stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GULSHAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

OUR STAY WAS JUST AVERAGE, ROOMS WERE OVER BOOKED DUGING OUR CHECKIN

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SUMIT from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

3

Overall good stay the rooms were a bit smelly so we had to buy room freshner for us.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2007

4

It's a good hotel. The rooms are nice and the service was also prompt. I had a means in the restaurant and it was clean and neat. People in the hotel are very nice and co-operative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. BRIJESH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2007

4

Overall experience was good. Hotel needs to take care of cleanliness, especially equipments like AC. Room was stinking.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5