Hotel Panchsheel

3 Star  

Alkapuri, Vadodara, Gujarat - 390 005

Hotel Panchsheel, Vadodara - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Panchsheel - Individual ratings and reviews:

GOURAVE from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Oct 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GOURAVE from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Oct 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DEEPAK from JALGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2008

3

I hardly stayed in the hotel as I went on an official trip but I found it worth the amount charged. Room was comfortable and location was also convenient. There was no problem with their service is well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROHIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

4

Hotel Panchsheel is the best deal for the price. The room and the services were great and even the cleanliness and the food options were good too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MADAN LAL from ABOHAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

3

I didnot see any hotel in my life which even didnot offer me a glass of water during the stay!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DHARMESH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2008

4

It was a very good stay at Hotel Panchsheel. Room and the service was great. I really had a good stay for 3 nights here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOHNSON from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2008

3

The service was impeccable. The staff was attentive. I also taste the food it was quite nice and location was convenient to the station. The only matter of concern was the property as it was bit old and dull. The room was not attractive. It badly need the renovation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUMAR from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2008

3

It was just an average stay in this hotel. Room was nice and comfortable having all the facilities. Staff were ok in their service. Food was fine in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KIRIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

4

It was a wonderful experience with this hotel. Room was well furnished with modern style interiors. Food was amazing in taste. The location was beautiful near the hotel. Service was quick of the staffs.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. PRASHANT from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

4

Room was basic but it was neat and clean. Staff and service was good. Food quality was very good. Its highly recommendable to others. Location wise very continent to travel. Overall, the property is nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GURUDUTT from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2007

3

It is not a complete hotel - 1. The bathing area does not have a receptacle for keeping the soap. 2. The coffee is served with sugar to be mixed but no spoon. 3. Most importantly, there is no restaurant attached.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5