Hotel Clarks Varanasi

5 Star  

Cantonment, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh - 221 002

Starting from Rs. 10,290
Choose Dates

Hotel Clarks Varanasi, Varanasi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (4.3)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Hotel Clarks Varanasi - Individual ratings and reviews:

DR ASHISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2014

4

The hotel was excellent

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHIRAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2012

5

The experience with this hotel was quite good. The room that I had booked was very comfortable, clean and overlooked the big garden. I must say that the service of the hotel was also quite good; as I remember I had ordered something at 3 AM and was served within minutes. Overall, quite a decent accomodation and worth staying in Varanasi!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

FRANCOIS from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2011

3

Not so good as per price

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TAKAO from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROHITKUMAR from Tulsa, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2009

5

Enjoyed the stay!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHAFIK BADSHA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

4

Our stay was very good. Everything was perfect and it was an above average stay. I'd recommend this property for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CVL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

The superior double room was maintained very well with all the facilities. Staffs are caring and polite in their work. The breakfast was good in taste in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ARNAB from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

5

The room was very clean and neat. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Hotel had restaurant were I had my food it was fabulous in taste. Location was excellent near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from Siliguri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

3

It is a very good and crowded place but the hotel was very good. I had my breakfast in the room itself and it was served very nicely. The rooms were neat and clean but the service was a bit slowly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOHN from bedford, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

5

Drinks in your bar were very expensive otherwise we liked your hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5