Pallavi International Hotel

3 Star  

Chetgunj, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh - 221 010

Starting from Rs. 3,675
Choose Dates

Pallavi International Hotel, Varanasi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.0/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

66.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (2.7)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Pallavi International Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

CHETAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2011

3

1) Stay was good. 2) But request for CAR/Auto arrangement for next day early travel was not given any response and had to do it on my own. 3) Nobody to carry luggage during check-out early in the morning. 4) No cable connection for T.V due to some issue in cable wire which was going to take 1 day for repair.Overall average stay

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. KRISHNA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

3

1. The hotel location is good if you are there for pilgrimage. Close to Ghats and temples. 2. There is big shopping center, lots of shops but of no concern for the traveler. 3. Rooms are average, no window; running hot water. Rooms were not cleaned although keys were left t the front desk. No change of towels; soap quality poor and only one supplied. We carry our own. 4.Rent included breakfast, would be better not to include it and reduce cost. One has little choice. Dining hall waiters helpful and gave toast butter at 4.15 am. 5. Front desk is very friendly. 6. Trying to get information about city, Ghat or other temples: the information with them was not helpful. 7. If the purpose of visit is religious and out most of the day, the hotel is fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GEETAKUMARI from DHARWAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Room was pretty well maintained and was very clean. I enjoyed the food they had lots of varieties and each dish was very well prepared. Staff was so co-operative through out the stay. Will highly recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANITA from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

3

We stayed here for four days with my foreign guests. Heritage A/c room was neat, tidy and hygiene though its not luxurious. They need to improve on service, staffs were unprofessional and wearing shabby clothes. They just had limited breakfast/food options in their menu. Its centrally located. Overall its an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

2

The hotel is located very inside the lane and their was not much of transpotation near the hotel. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was not so good in taste and the variety was also very less in breakfast. The service was very slow of the staffs. I won't stay again in this hotel. Rooms were basic not cleaned properly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANUPAM from Noida, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

2

It was not so good experience with this hotel. Rooms were not up to the mark it was just a basic room having all the facilities. Staffs were very good. Location was not so good the entrance of the hotel is in a narrow lane. The food needs to improve and their were very less variety in the food.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VINOD from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

2

It was an OK experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DEEPAK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Dec 2007

3

The hotel is situated in a very difficult area surroundings. The transport from the hotel for arrival departure is tough and there are very few options in this regards. The Room service is unpredictable...you might not get what you expect would be standard dish out of the menu. Quality is kitchen is unhealthy...I visited the Kitchen. There are virtually no options for breakfast as there is no Buffet .... you eat what is given to you.... The ceiling of the bathroom fell ...luckily when we we away from...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MARYELEN from Boston, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2007

4

Awesome experience!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5