Ramada Plaza JHV Varanasi

5 Star  

Cantonment, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh - 221 002

Starting from Rs. 9,485
Choose Dates

Ramada Plaza JHV Varanasi, Varanasi - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 22 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.5)

Ramada Plaza JHV Varanasi - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRAKASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2014

3

A 5 Star hotel with no sound insulation between rooms was too much. Imagine the water tap opening noise at midnight, with the toilet cistern flush roaring at 2.34 am...! Needs serious rework. And the credit card machines not working at checkout...!!

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAJATULLAH from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2013

5

I am quite impressed with ambience of the hotel. Facilities provided and courteous staff makes the comfort double. I would recommend all to visit this property at least once.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHARAMVIR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2012

5

It was pleasant stay at Ramada hotel at Varanasi and the hotel staff had looked after us very well. We will wish to visit this hotel in future again if opportunity comes. Staff was very nice and eager to welcome us. I suggest that in the present they should also include one meal either lunch or dinner.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP from RANCHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2011

5

The staff behavior of the hotel was good. This is very good hotel on sea beach, I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

G K from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2010

4

It was very good but quality & B/F must be improved.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NEHAL from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

5

An amazing journey with a great property to stay in.To begin with - Ramada is approx 25 - 30 kms from the Airport situated in the city, but once you enter the hotel one can tend to forget the outside surroundings and the location was awesome and easily accessible to places of sightseeing.We have visited all the Jain Temples, but the most memorable was " BHAIDENI " located on Bank Of Ganaga River.Garden of the hotel is very well maintained and is also appealing with very old trees and looks very nature friendly.We dint happen to have the meal at the hotel so cant comment.I would recommend this property to everyone and give full marks for everthing about the hotel.Place to Be !!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIN HEAN from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRMAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

4

It was our second visit here and is an excellent hotel for business travelers as well as for Families with Children because the mall located right next to the hotel provides ample dining options and enjoyment. The Hotel staff is courteous and hotel is a 5 star delight in every which way. Definitely Recommended if Price isn't an issue.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMANATHAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to mall and main city. Our room was decent with pleasant atmosphere. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. Even the food was great in taste. We were quite happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2008

3

Room could be much better it was just an average room. Staff are nice in their service. Breakfast was fine in taste. Overall it was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ASIF from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

Location was convenient to reach, its close to the main market & shopping malls. Superior Room was great and the hospitality was great. Its worth the price paid. Good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINOD from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

5

The restaurant food was fabulous. Room was beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. Breakfast was great in the restaurant. The people are very nice in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Stay was very good at Ramada. Food served was delicious. Room was large and well maintained. Service was quick and prompt. I will definitely recommend to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.BASANT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

4

I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. I stayed in superior double room it was clean and neat. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was fabulous in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TRIVENDRA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

5

The staff could not have been more helpful and they were always anticipating my needs, anything i wanted was organized straight away. The room was fine. The restaurants are fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARNAB from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

5

I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was very nice in taste. Staffs were very caring and polite in their work. Rooms were excellent clean and tidy. Location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIRMAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

5

Very Good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GURPREET from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

5

Overall experience was excellent with this hotel. Room was comfortable. Staff were very helpful and co operative. The food was very tasty of the hotel. I like the service of hotel and I will recommend to my friends and relatives also.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NILAY from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2007

5

Great Hotel. The complimentary Breakfast was also as per international 5-star standards. The Indian restaurant with live music was also great. There is also a mall right next to the hotel with Pizza Hut, McDonalds etc. and a multiplex. So, great place to kill time in the evenings after work. I have not seen any other hotel in Varanasi but I would certainly recommend this one for business as well as leisure.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHREESHAIL from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2007

5

Great stay at Ramada. Great... KEEP IT UP...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BIGYAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Dec 2007

5

Its definitely one of the best hotels in Varanasi. Staffs are really helpful with friendly nature. Hotel has all the modern facilities like gym, pool, Internet access and small mini bar. Meal was fabulous in the restaurant and was served very well.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR SHYAM SUNDER from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

5

We had a pleasant stay, everything was great including complimentary breakfast, i suggest this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5