Fortune Murali Park

3 Star  

Labbipet, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh - 520 010

Starting from Rs. 5,117
Choose Dates

Fortune Murali Park, Vijayawada - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 13 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Fortune Murali Park - Individual ratings and reviews:

MAHESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2012

5

It was an amazing experience since my client office was just in front of the hotel and even hotel is very near to both. Bus stand and railway station was also in the way to airport.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAVEEN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KISHORE from MILFORD, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2009

4

Hotel Stay, pick up arrangements, and food was ok. But found cockroaches in the room and when informed to hotel mgmt, rather than providing an alternate room, I was told I could find more !!! During check out, unrelated charges were put on the bill, later were taken out when questioned twice !!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMMOHAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2009

5

A good choice for business as well a leisure traveler. The hotel shares its proximity to other two star hotels in Vijayawada on the main road and hence the access is not an issue. An LCD TV in the room would have been a better option. The regular aspects pertaining to a star category hotel are well adhered to and is definitely a place one can opt for.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUDHAKAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

The room service was excellent and staff was very co-operative. The quality of room and location was also convincing. Only the food was not so desirable. Otherwise I was happy with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2008

4

Standard Room was neat and clean. The food options are very good and the services are the best. Overall great property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BABU from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2008

4

The stay was fantastic. The room was relaxing and the service was admirable. The staff was attentive and the food was awesome. The location was bit inside but it was manageable. I will certainly recommend this hotel to my friends and colleges.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURUDATH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

It was one of my best business trip ever. The hotel was fabulous. The staff was helpful and they relaxed me a lot. The room interior was awesome and the ambiance was superb. I couldn't explore an opportunity to use any amenities but it was fine. I will never forget the taste of the food it was special. Its a highly recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURUDATH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was excellent with all the basic facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. The food quality was fantastic in taste. I would love to stay again in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KRISHNA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

3

Overall there are still scope for the betterment. Its an average property and the stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURUDATH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

5

Over all property was great. Rooms were great with all the facilities in it. Staff and service was perfect. Food served was awesome to taste. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2007

3

Room was very much comfortable. Our stay was peaceful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LAKSHMINARAYANA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

4

The hotel should maintain the FRIDGE properly in the room, because they have 4 stars.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5