Dolphin Hotel

4 Star  

Daba Gardens, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 530 020

Starting from Rs. 4,226
Choose Dates

Dolphin Hotel, Visakhapatnam - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Dolphin Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRAKASH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUNIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

3

The room quality could have been better in terms of ambiance and decor. Service was also bit slow. Otherwise food was awesome and location was also decent one. I was satisfied with the overall experience but I felt that there was a scope for improvement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJASEKHAR REDDY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

3

The staffs were caring and polite. Service is quick and up to the mark. Room was very spacious with all the basic facilities. Quality of food was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUPRATIM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were helpful and always there is a smile on their face. Room was clean and decent having all the facilities. The breakfast was fabulous in taste of the restaurant. I would definitely suggest this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGADEESHA from BANGLORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

Executive room was neat and tidy. Complimentary buffet breakfast and airport transfer was great. Service was fine. Overall my stay was good and it is recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SARITA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

Our stay was just alright. Room was ok but quality was not upto the mark. Location is fine. For the Vizag standard, Its not worthy for the price paid.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIHANG from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2007

4

As their was a miscommunication between the hotel people and the driver they haven't picked me up from the airport. However, my stay was good in this hotel. Would recommend this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVANAND from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

My stay was excellent. Location, room, food ....all was perfect but was little expensive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR KIRAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

We planned for two nights stay in Vizag, but when the hotel sent a reliable driver to pick me up at the station, I was happy. The check in was efficient, and the room very nice. I was particularly happy with the bed, which were quite comfortable. Breakfast was complimentary.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BVS from Vijayawada, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

3

Stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BAPINEEDU from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2007

4

The executive room was clean and nice. We spent two nights here. Food was well prepared. Staff are good in service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from Kochi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

4

A very beautiful and good place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5