Hotel Sai Central

1 Star  

Jagadamba Junction, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 530 020

Hotel Sai Central, Visakhapatnam - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Hotel Sai Central - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMITABHA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

4

We are 'Happy' with the stay. The room quality was nice. The services provided was very good. In short it is Value For Money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIPLAB from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

It was good property for a change. Location and surrounding was awesome and relaxing. Their room arrangement and service was satisfactory. Food was also tasteful. I will surely visit that hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAMIT from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

The room was comfortable and well facilitated too. Service was also efficient but housekeeping was not adequate. They didn't shown any interest to assist the client. I had to call them again and again to get the bed sheet and towel exchanged. Otherwise it was a decent property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANTI from Karimnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

Our experience was not upto the 3 Star standard as we have expected it. However it was an average experience. Everything was just OK.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHAV from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

3

During my check out here the management charged me with additionally but then on complaining they resolved the problem. The room i was provided was fine. The room service & the food too were up to the mark. This was an average experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATA from new mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

Location was desirable and it was a reasonable property for the rates charged. The room was fabulous and staff was obedient. The food facility was also tasty and south Indian menu was interesting. It was a good experience and we will always wish to stay in the same hotel whenever we will visit this place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

4

Stay was very good in Grand Central. Executive room was fine and the service was good. I found its value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PALAKURTHY from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2007

1

1) Housekeeping is horrible. Unclean balcony with black dust sticking to our feet, no foot mats, only on demand. 2) There is no seperate hot-cold water line for rooms. Only very hot or cold water will be available at any point of time. 3) Main lift out of order and service lift was stinking. 4)\ Rooms not properly cleaned and only one towel for a double bedroom., addl one given only on demand. 5)\ Room service is very slow, have to be reminded thrice on most occassions. Thanking you...Palakurthy.of order and service lift was stinking. 4)\ Rooms not properly cleaned and only one towel for a double bedroom., addl one given only on demand. 5)\ Room service is very slow, have to be reminded thrice on most occassions.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

YUSUF from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

3

We were not so happy with this hotel as the rooms were very small. It was congested for 2 people to stay in this room. The food was ok. The hotel was located in the main city of Visakhapatnam.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5