Hotel Supreme Beach View

4 Star  

Beach Road, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 530 002

Starting from Rs. 3,024 Rs. 2,946
Choose Dates

Hotel Supreme Beach View, Visakhapatnam - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 29 reviews)

82.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Supreme Beach View - Individual ratings and reviews:

DIPAK KUMAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2012

5

Basically the hotel is in a good location and on sea beach. We were spent good and luxury time at the hotel. Restaurant has good quality foods and also good management. All credit go to front manager and their staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRIKANTH from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2010

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

INDRANIL from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

3

Its an average hotel, they dont have there own restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NILADRI from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

4

1]food was expensive 2]rooms are actually..not very...it was basically compact room...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUNIL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

2

Geust is not very happy with this hotel is totly weast of money i didnt like it

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHU from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

4

THE HOTEL LOCATION WAS VERY GOOD, OPPOSITE BEACH. OVERALL OK EXPERIENCE

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NABHANIL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATEESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANJAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Oct 2009

5

It was definitely a rewarding experience staying in the Hotel Supreme. We stayed here for almost 3 days.All the staff are very cordial and well mannered.All our needs were attended with utmost care and attention. Although the AC room we were in did not have a front facing sea view but sea was adequately visible fiom the side window. The best part of the hotel is the restaurant at the ground floor.Food is really delicious and every attempt is made to meet your personal choice, the lady incharge was very caring to the customer's needs. I shall definitely stay here the next time am there in Vizag.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PARTHA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SISIR KANTI from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2008

3

I won't recommend this hotel to anyone since one might not get all the services as the hotel claims.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOPAL from RAIGARH, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

2

I booked three rooms in this hotel but only one of them was satisfactory and rest was quite dull. There was no carpet or bathroom facilities also. The breakfast was complimentary but they charged for the same. The food was also below standard and service was pathetic. It was not a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SOMNATH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

5

The hotel is located at the sea-beach. The Sea View was superb. The hotel is located at the heart of the city. The Hotel Staff was very cooperative. The quality of food was great. Overall experience was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KHALID from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

4

The standard non a/c room was equipped with all the necessities. Staff are quick and prompt in their work. Breakfast was delicious in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PHANIRAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

5

It is a beautiful hotel, we really enjoyed our 3 nights stay here. Standard room was great comfortable and the service was impressive by the staff. The food was also fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS ARPITA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

4

The location of the hotel is superb. The room and the toilet was clean and spacious. The hotel staffs were very sincere. They responded even at 5:50 in the morning. The food seemd average to me due to the difference in food habit in West Bengal and Andhra.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVAJI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

The room was very neat and clean and the interior was also quite good of the hotel rooms. We had our food in the restaurant and the food was quite good and served by the waiter very well. The staff where very neat and cleaned well dressed.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DRMOHD from Shillong, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

2

My experience was not good with hotel supreme. The whole night I could not sleep because i came from shillong where temps zeroing to hot Vizak

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. KAPIL from Gorakhpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

4

Reasonably good hotel, services were good quality of food was average although services in dinning hall a bit slow, cleanliness perfect housekeeping good, staff also courteous.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHARANI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

3

Taxi / Cab service is very very bad, they have charged 45Kms distance rate for just 15 Kms.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. MAHESH from Secaundarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

3

It was our one night stay in Hotel Supreme Vizag for business purpose. Our stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOMENDRA from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2007

2

The service specially the FOOD service is extremely terrible. The quality of the food is too bad. The normal services from house keeping to car rental and also on the whole are below average. Whenever a guest asks for anything it is kept waiting for hours till you put up a fight for your needs. Please never go this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANKAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2007

3

This hotel has access to all parts of the city. Its advantageous location made me to stay there. Nice hospitality & services. I stayed in a Standard A/C room and that was perfect for my stay. Overall I would say a nice and decent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B G K from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2007

4

I was on a business trip and stayed there for two nights. The hotel is centrally located in the city. The room was very comfortable. I am very happy with the service of the hotel. I would like to book this hotel in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ASIF from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2007

3

Hotel Supreme Vizag is just 2 to 3 km away from the bus stop and railway station. The rooms are well designed and include facilities such as AC, TV, laundry facility & room service. The thali for lunch is very famous in this city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2007

3

Hotel is located at a very convenient place which is near to railway station and bus stand. We booked Deluxe A/C room which includes TV, laundry facility, dry cleaning facilities, room service & phone. Service and food too is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHAMMED from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2007

3

A hotel which met my requirement and worth the price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOUMYA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2007

3

Good hotel. The location is a plus with the proximity to the business areas and price a steal.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2007

3

Overall a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5