Royal Fort Hotel

3 Star  

Asilmetta, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 530 002

Royal Fort Hotel, Visakhapatnam - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Royal Fort Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUMEET from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2008

3

We had booked a royal room but at check-in we were given a elite room, but when we told them they changed the room in the evening.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINODKUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

I stayed here in a Royal Room, it was comfortable. The place was very good. No complaints with the management. My room & the food served were up to mark. Everything was fine. Our stay was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.C.B. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

I was quite surprised to receive such a prompt service. The staff was caring and their follow up was quick. The food was well prepared and room was nicely maintained with all the basic requirements. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KETAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

5

It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and tidy with all the basic facilities. Staffs were kind and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRADIPTA from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2008

5

This was a wonderful hotel with a very caring staff who made us feel absolutely at home. The room was elegantly decked and very well maintained. The bathroom was slightly cramped, however. Everyone from the waiter to the laundry manager provided service with a smile, not ever giving the impression that they were after a tip. The people at the reception desk were not correspondingly friendly. The food was quite good too and did not stretch our wallets. I strongly recommend this hotel to travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S S D from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

4

When we entered in hotel room, it was quite relaxing. Comfortable, clean and spacious. Food was really good and economically priced. The hotel staff were also very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S S D from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

Hotel staff were always caring and helpful. Food was very tasty. I will recommend this hotel to all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. J from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2007

4

Overall good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2007

5

Clean and neat rooms. Good dining options, the hyderbadi biryani was delicious at the restaurant. The staff service is prompt and quick. This hotel is a definite YES on my next visit and will recommend it to all travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5