The Park Visakhapatnam

5 Star  

Beach Road, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh - 530 023

Starting from Rs. 6,518 Rs. 5,032
Choose Dates

The Park Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

The Park Visakhapatnam - Individual ratings and reviews:

KUMAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2014

5

Though I booked at this hotel , I did not stay there ! You changed the hotel to NOVOTEL after my many phone calls to you after I learnt that we had no booking at The Park . That was a bad experience. V Kumar Subramanian

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKBAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2014

4

The experience was wonderful. We had traveled with our 15 months daughter and hotel really cooperated very well in making her food that suits her as she cannot eat solid food. I just wished there breakfast was not repetitive. Rest all very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEVIPRASAD from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2013

5

I spent one day at this place with my family on Independence day. I was pleasantly surprised when i was allowed an early check-in at 7:00 am and also got a complimentary upgrade from a standard room to a luxury suite. The hotel has the best location in town. Also you can spend the entire day at the hotel without the need to go outside. The facilities like the gym,spa, swimming pool,tennis,private beach,relaxation area etc are too good. The only slight disadvantage is that the sea is rough adjoining the private beach and you cannot enter the water.The staff is very friendly and courteous. A big thumbs up from my side !!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SARAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2012

4

The rooms were well maintained and were well furnished too. The staff service provided by the hotel is good as they are very supportive and kind. Food was of good taste and with lot of varieties. Cleanliness is maintained in and around the surrounding of the hotel. We are well pleased with our stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2010

5

I am regular guest of Park Hotel. Hotel Park as usual a nice hotel. Particularly in Viskhapattnam, hotel location is it's USP and I rate this hotel one of the best in India in this catagory. This hotel ideally suits for business and lesture. I am thankful for travelguru for giving me a great deal.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISWESWARA RAO from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2010

4

It is comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAKSHI from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Sep 2008

3

Hotel is located on the beach. The very first day we shifted to the The Taj hotel and the next day we shifted to The Park. Rooms were decent with all the facilities. The staff were willing to help us anytime. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It's a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANBIR from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

4

My Luxury room & the dining quality was average. Service and the cleanliness was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ABHAY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

5

The Park Hotel in Vizag is a beautiful property. It's the only Hotel which is right on the beach. It has a beautiful landscaped garden next to the beach, and gives a spectacular view of the sea. The facilities are good and service staff make you feel very comfortable in the Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIVEK from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

3

We were bit disappointed with quality of Room that we stayed in at Park. We had paid for a Luxury Room but on reaching the Hotel we were given a Deluxe room. When we inquired with the manager we were told that it was a Luxury room but it was going to be converted into a Deluxe room like others on the same floor. When we insisted on having a Luxury room the only option given to us was a room with a Twin Bed. While Booking i had clearly mentioned that i needed King Size bed and it should be Non Smoking. For some strange reason this information was missing from their records. But it was not a very pleasant experience for us.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANAS from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

5

Room was very neat. View has always been fantastic. I find the hotel very stylish. Rooms also look very stylish. I think only thing they need to work on is their lobby. One of the managers told me that they are planning to renovate it shortly. Room is spacious with bright light and simple colour. Restaurant is all covered with glass and the decor is great. I had breakfast there. I will surely be back with my family to The Park. cious with bright light and simple colour. Restaurant is all covered with glass and the decor is great. I had breakfast there. I will surely be back with my family to The Park. Manas Das

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5