Hotel Marc Royale

3 Star  

Zirakpur, Zirakpur, Punjab - 140 603

Starting from Rs. 2,574
Choose Dates

Hotel Marc Royale, Zirakpur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 20 reviews)

85.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Marc Royale - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUMIT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2011

5

Hotel is not so far from the station...the hotel is in very good condition..the rooms are very good and the services are also good,I am happy with the services so yes I will suggest this to my family

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NATWAR from MYSORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. LOKESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2010

4

B'fast menu was not good;hotel was good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRADEEP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PARAMASIVAM from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2009

4

I stay their with family and kids. Receptionists are very flexible and kind. They upgraded for a Suite and extended our checkout time. Breakfast not have too many option, they have continental and north Indian choices. The surrounding is very quite. Only disadvantage is distance from city center. For visiting city center you have to travel 10KM. I like driving in Chandigarh. So I enjoyed it. The overall experience is good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANJUNATHA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2009

4

The service provided by the hotel staff needs to be improved and they need to work on hospitality as well. The infrastructure at the hotel was good. My room including the bathroom were spacious and the food was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AVINASH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. We had my food in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH B from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

3

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. Even the food was decent in taste. But the hotel is located 10km far from the main city. Altogether this is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATYAKI from kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

3

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing.The service provided by the staff was average. Only the food was superb in taste. Altogether this is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEBAJYOTI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

Had an above average stay in this property. Our room was very clean & comfortable. The food served too was of good quality. The room service were professional too. We would love to visit this place once again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

The hotel is too far from the main city. Room was clean and neat with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was great in taste. People are very kind and courteous towards their work.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

5

Service was excellent of the staffs. Room was well furnished with stylish interiors. The breakfast was awesome in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from Jodhpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

4

It was really not up to the standard of four star property in terms of quality and amenities but it was a decent hotel with wonderful hospitality. The staff was professional and food was superb. The room was common but location was much comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMEET from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

3

The service was pretty slow of the staffs. Room was clean and neat. Brekafast was average in taste. Overall the stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNA A from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

3

Service and the location was very fine. Its Value for money. The Hotel rooms are pretty average category as only very basic facilities were available. Bathroom was very average category. I will recommend anybody to stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAUL from NEW MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

2

My stay of two nights here was really bad. The whole ambiance was glum, the lift, my room had a very bad stench. Even the food served was ordinary. I am disappointed & will never recommend this place to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

INDRAJIT from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

2

The outlook of the property itself suggest that it was a hopeless hotel. The room was very dirty with no paint and a/c. The bed sheet and towel was very dirty. There were fungus on the fridge. The staff was irresponsible. They were not ready to serve. We visited the hotel all across the india but it the worst experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BHUPINDER from Canada, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

3

The stay was average in this hotel. Rooms were not so cleaned properly it was very dirty room. Staffs were prompt in their work. I had my food in the hotel it was average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AMIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

3

They have to have a more courteous manner to deal with guests.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJEEV from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2007

3

I will not stay in the future.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5