Book Homestays in Goa

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Tue, 08 Dec – Wed, 09 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Pretty Petals Guest House

Goa , 403575  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • VIEW HOMESTAY REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0
    • Pretty Petals Guest House

      (based on 26 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 0
    • Poor 0
    • Average 0
    • Very Good 6
    • Excellent 20
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      5.0
    • Cleanliness
      5.0

Fantastic place to stay Fantastic place to stay

by cjmartin18 on

Just spent 4 nights here and booked the penthouse room. Beautiful room with a window on all 4 walls and a lovely balcony overlooking the gardens. Comfy bed, clean room. Great location. Will definitely stay again

Stan & cath Stan & cath

by Explorer40197771061 on

We have stayed at pretty petals for the last two visits to goa and couldn't recommend it enough..Jessie and her girls make you feel more than welcome and always have a smile for you beautifully clean and the rooms are cleaned everyday..

Quiet spotlessly clean guest house Quiet spotlessly clean guest house

by elvagabundoviejo on

We stayed here in February 2018, we have stayed here before about 5 years ago and again 10 years ago. This place is a haven of peace and quiet in the madness that is Candolim. Rooms are either large or medium sized ( we had a medium sized one without aircon ) plenty of hot water, fridge in the room. A nice touch is the seats in the very well maintained and spacious garden. Mabe getting to be a tad tired looking but still a 5* rating

An Ideal Place for the Independent Traveller An Ideal Place for the Independent Traveller

by ShiresUK on

Basic clean, comfortable accommodation located one road back from Beach Road. It was perfectly located for my requirements - a 5 -10 minute walk to the beach, 2 minutes walk to the main road and very close to Banks/ ATM's, off-license, chemist, supermarket, bus stop and many restaurants and bars. The air conditioning worked well, the bed was comfortable and it was useful to have a fridge in the room for cold drinks. It also had a table and chairs, an old fashioned TV and a small balcony with chairs and a table. There is a small extra charge for the in-room safe. The communal balconies were a nice cool area to sit out on before or after an evening out. The wifi did not work for the 2 weeks of my stay so if this is important to you, please note. All the restaurants and beach shacks nearby had wifi so this was not a problem for me. There was not much noise from outside - a few nights I heard some dogs barking intermittently and a few small dogs hang about outside but nothing really to complain about. The Reception has limited opening hours. The owner and staff were all very pleasant and helpful. An ideal, economical place for the independent traveller who wants a clean place to sleep with everything on your doorstep. I would definitely stay there again.

Perfect Pretty Petals Perfect Pretty Petals

by Lesley L on

We stayed at Petals for 4 weeks. Just returned yesterday. We have had brilliant time. Staying 2 weeks in a room then 2 weeks in the cottage. Beds changed regular towels too. The place is spotless. Very quiet but so close to everything from the beach to the main road. All ready booked up for next year for our 3rd visit to Petals but 14th to Goa. Our little Jewel in the Crown.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Rooms at the front overlook the gardens

by andywE7944RN on October 23, 2016

Demo Trip Rooms overlooking gardens are nicer.

by lucywales56 on April 11, 2015

Demo Trip There is a pecking order for rooms. The longer you have stayed the better they get unless you are lucky. They are all nice.

by christopherjohnly on February 11, 2015

Demo Trip The Penthouse is a great Room,large windows and a very large comfy bed

by Paula212014 on July 16, 2014

Demo Trip The rooms facing the garden are highly recommended.

by Pooja J on November 6, 2013