Book Homestays in Jaipur

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Jaipur

Tue, 19 Nov – Wed, 20 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Saba Haveli

Jaipur , 302002  |  Show on map

Rs. 5,000

REVIEWS

  • VIEW HOMESTAY REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Saba Haveli

      (based on 67 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 1
    • Poor 2
    • Average 3
    • Very Good 20
    • Excellent 41
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Nice traditional Indian hotel Nice traditional Indian hotel

by 78leoh on February 14, 2019

It is a interesting hotel has nice rooms in Indian traditions. We stayed 4 nights in a spacious room on 3rd floor. The room was beautifully decorated. Staff has been very kind and helpful. The breakfast was good. Its walking distance to major sections of Pink City. WIFI is slow, but owner said it will be upgraded to fiber very soon. I recommend it.

Magical Haveli in the city! Magical Haveli in the city!

by Kristin P on January 10, 2019

We LOVED our stay at Saba Haveli. The rooms are big and beautifully decorated with local antiques. The Haveli itself is like being in a museum which is slowly and carefully being restored to its former glory. I loved walking around the place and taking in all the intricate details of its design. If you appreciate old architecture, be sure to ask the owner to show you the rooms that still haven't been renovated, they are simply amazing! We also enjoyed a delicious dinner on the rooftop with a beautiful view of the fort and a small fire to keep us warm. The staff was amazing and very friendly and accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful stay in your beautiful home.

Do not Murge from the outside Do not Murge from the outside

by mgialdini on November 25, 2018

The outside appearance is deceiving. The lack of outside restauration is more than offset by the wonderful decora inside the huge rooms, all' in Local traditional style. The staff is kind and helpful and efficient. Great stay.

Personal Experience at Saba Haveli Personal Experience at Saba Haveli

by AGRATAJTOUR on June 3, 2018

Saba Haveli have few are Good Room, if your European they will give good rooms, first priority for Foreigners if you are Indian they change mind we stayed two nights with my Italian Clients. I cheek personally there only 5/6 Rooms they give my client some room is very good but some are normal rooms. Too Much Disturbing a Noise of Dog Need to be a work in progress. I dont suggest Saba Haveli for My clients its my personal opinion behalf of my personal Visit this Haveli. Note: According to Haveli & services Cost very High, there are no tea making facilities in all Rooms, no cleaning rooms, you can call they can do clean your room. But staff friendly & helpful.

Most fantastic place Most fantastic place

by ladies_that_lunch429 on March 16, 2018

Most fantastic place Massive room, friendly helpful staff. We stayed four nights and ate there every night as the food was so remarkable and so reasonable. They have a quiet hidden walled garden just full of birds. We ate on the roof terrace with fantastic views of the forts. The menu is set with different dishes each night as everything is fresh. There was a great range of Indian dishes for all tastes. We loved the waiter and couldnt believe our luck when we found the best guide weve had in India to date. Nadine +91 -9828266999. I cant recommend this Haveli enough. Note there are no tea making facilities but you can call down for room service. Also bring your own toilet paper.

Powered by:

Demo Trip some Rooms 2nd Floor is good but Dog Noise.

by AGRATAJTOUR on June 3, 2018

Demo Trip Lower floor rooms may be preferable for those who struggle with stairs, especially the top floor which is ridged concrete, not stepped.

by E2742RYmichaelm on February 15, 2018

Demo Trip Choose the Suite on the top floor; The view is worth each and every penny.

by Victor3132 on January 4, 2018

Demo Trip The suite is stunning but huge!

by Claire M on December 31, 2017

Demo Trip Go for a top floor room

by bklyn_camera on March 29, 2017