Book Homestays in Manali

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Manali

Fri, 26 Jul – Sat, 27 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Manzana Woodlet Cottage

Manali , 175131  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • VIEW HOMESTAY REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Manzana Woodlet Cottage

      (based on 15 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 0
    • Poor 2
    • Average 2
    • Very Good 2
    • Excellent 9
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      5.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

A family vacation to Manali @Manzana_Woodlet_Cottages A family vacation to Manali @Manzana_Woodlet_Cottages

by SABYASACHI M on August 9, 2018

One thing this hotel bags and really bags well.. that is view! It's one of the best places in entire Manali for the best views. You can see from your balcony the whole valley with beas flowing by gently up from Rohtang. The super deluxe snow-mountain facing rooms are really value for money from views to interiors. The interior is made up of woord from floor to ceiling, with a inclined shed roof. A fireplace is also present that gives both coziness and a magestic feel when sitting by the fireplace at night. Toilet is luxurious, clean with both hot and cold water running. However, food could be better, with improvement in taste, but also, it's not so bad. The staffs are helpful and couragious. This is a good place for dog lovers. The access way to the hotel is a bit difficult, so that's a disadvantage. Overall it's 4.5 out of 5!

Amazing Experience Amazing Experience

by Shinyrose87 on August 7, 2018

So me and my friend stayed 3 nights at manzana woodlet cottage, and we had the best time of our life. Beautiful hotel, views, rooms, and their 5 star service They arranged for bonfire as we requested, which was great. Morning views are just to die for, We enjoyed our morning cup of tea in their lawn while admiring the beauty of snow-covered mountains. The hotel is located at best location and only 5-7 minutes walk to VASHISHT . Where we walked and took a nice and warm dip in natural hot springs. Those 4 days of stay are the most memorable days of my life. Our stay was even made awesome by "Badshaah" and gorgeous "Audi". Highly recommend this hotel...

Damn the Road :) Damn the Road :)

by daniel_lctluanga on July 5, 2018

Been here for a night. The cottage is just beautiful, and even the surrounding is more than one could ask for. The road to this cottage from main Highway is quite a challenge for me during night. I fall twice with my bike, not seriously hurt though. Besides the road which is around 100 meters, the only complaint I have is to endure a traffic jam of almost 2 km to get to Mall road during night or lets say evening as well. I saw huge potential for this property and I wish to stay again in this property again. The bathrooms are clean, oh I almost forgot we got 5 irritating flies in our room. My little brother come back with flyswatter from the market, and we keep chasing it. Its just a little head up for the staff to check room carefully, I didn't complaint though. Oh... how can I forget Sultan, the lovely Cocker Spaniel. I know many of you hate dogs, but you're gonna love this cutie. And there are two GSD to guard the property, love them. Base from my experience as Dog owner they have territorial issue with strangers, which almost all guard dogs has. So, don't get too close to them when they are without owner. Even I, owner of two Rottweiler weighing more than 90 pounds (47 kg) and two Pitbull weighing more than 25 kg approach them only when they are in cage. Enjoy your stay and I must say its much more relaxing than staying near Mall road. Remember that, you are here in Manali to escape from crowded city life, to relax.

Lovely cottages Lovely cottages

by SachinKGautam on June 19, 2018

I visited there with my friends on my road trip till rohtang. This cottage is really feel good to stay. It is a newly built property. Staff is also very friendly and cooperative. We had food carving in the night after there shift hours are over, so after request they allowed us to enter there kitchen and cook for ourselves. Nice bed, linens, food, ambience, very well located.

Amazing Stay Amazing Stay

by CsKiranA on June 8, 2018

Excellent hills and river view from the hotel room Nice and clean rooms as well as service was also great. Food was amazing and co-operative staff makes your trip memorable. Must visit once this cottage.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Best view is available from SnowMountain facing rooms. Personal car or reserved car is required . A bit difficult for senior citizens.

by SABYASACHI M on August 9, 2018

Demo Trip Amazing views, Best for sound sleep and relaxation.

by Shinyrose87 on August 7, 2018

Demo Trip Best views, Soothing water flow, Nice lawn to chillax with chilled beer in the evening

by Sumit M on August 20, 2017