Book Homestays in Rishikesh

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Rishikesh

Mon, 03 Feb – Tue, 04 Feb (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Shiv Ganga Paying Guest House

Rishikesh , 249201  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • VIEW HOMESTAY REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Shiv Ganga Paying Guest House

      (based on 234 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 4
    • Poor 2
    • Average 18
    • Very Good 86
    • Excellent 124
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Good hotel Good hotel

by ashwinc122 on January 20, 2020

Great place and fantastic food. Would stay again. We stayed only for overnight, but the rooms are very comfortable, view from balcony is good, one can view the Ganges from room. The premise is neat and tidy

Great relaxing place Great relaxing place

by samanthamaharaj1 on January 7, 2020

I stayed at the Great Ganga in a beautiful, very spacious suite room . The hotel provided all the basic amenities What a wonderful relaxing stay ! My room was huge and super comfortable . The best part was the view which I had of the holy Ganga - it was such a surreal experience waking up every morning to such a divine view . The food was very tasty and the service was wonderful . My special thanks to Gautam the manager who really went above and beyond to make my stay an incredible experience . To the staff members Deepak , Manmohan, and to every staff member who made my stay so pleasurable and enjoyable . I thank all of you for making me feel so comfortable and happy at your hotel . I highly recommend this hotel !

Beautiful, quiet and clean hotel! Beautiful, quiet and clean hotel!

by Jessica S on December 24, 2019

The Great Ganga is a wonderful hotel. Fantastic location with amazing views, delicious food and such good service! The rooms are so clean, the wifi is fast and the water is always hot. Highly recommend this hotel!

Truly Amazing Hotel! - A must when travelling to Rishikesh Truly Amazing Hotel! - A must when travelling to Rishikesh

by Amrith_Sewpersad on December 17, 2019

Good Day, I would just like to commend the entire team from Hotel the Great Ganga, I have stayed at this establishment in September 2019 as well as Nov /Dec 2019. The staff is so courteous and are eveready to take care of your every need. We had guests over from South Africa who arrived for out destination wedding in Rishikesh. All our guests needs were taken care off. Rooms were very clean and tidy. The food at Hotel The Great Ganga was truly amazing. Our guests enjoyed the buffer breakfast and dinner. I personally would recommend this hotel to anyone who is travelling to Rishikesh. Amazing views of the Ganga from the in-house restaurant + Balcony views from the rooms. Another surprise to us was that we were given a surprise welcome when we arrived after our wedding, the entire hotel was decorated and we were welcomed with such love and affection Thank you to Mr Gautam Rawat and team. We will surely visit you again. Please try out this establishment!

The Best hotel in reshikesh The Best hotel in reshikesh

by Pani S on December 9, 2019

We highly recommend Great Ganga hotel where we stayed for 4nights.Excellent stay. The manager Mr Gautam was very helpful.the best location. We love staying at the Great Ganga hotel.The new additions to the breakfast are very good. Our room was clean fresh.we will definitely come back!!

Powered by:

Demo Trip Best view , Breakfast and lots of care

by stytravels on October 14, 2019

Demo Trip Choose rooms away from reception. Possibly upper levels

by Prishantha G on July 24, 2019

Demo Trip Just a room, nothing else.

by YogeshB520 on July 12, 2019

Demo Trip Ganga view rooms

by purvaaj on July 4, 2019

Demo Trip 1. Choose rooms which offer view of river ganga 2. Suites are large and spacious with balcony

by rituparan_chatterjee on June 28, 2019