Book Homestays in Wayanad

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Wayanad

Mon, 27 Jan – Tue, 28 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Jungle Retreat

Wayanad , 682022  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,000

REVIEWS

  • VIEW HOMESTAY REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Jungle Retreat

      (based on 32 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 1
    • Poor 1
    • Average 2
    • Very Good 8
    • Excellent 20
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      5.0
    • Sleep Quality
      5.0
    • Rooms
      5.0
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      5.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Outstanding Resort for Relaxing and Enjoying Beautiful Samoa Outstanding Resort for Relaxing and Enjoying Beautiful Samoa

by Debbie P on December 22, 2019

Loved this resort! The rooms were large & gave beautiful view of forest &mountains. Delicious food & staff worked with us to provide special requests. Great location for attractions. Staff was amazing! Will return again anr heartily recommended.

Nice Hotel with Extreme hospitality. Nice Hotel with Extreme hospitality.

by Mohamed_Mustaffa on February 24, 2019

Everything was good, expect for that it cannot be ed considered as resort. Though the room was good as in any 3 or 4 star resorts, the outside area is not good. They are having a garden, swimming pool and activities area, but to reach everything you need to come out the hotel, pass through another gate and also through a local bar, which is not comfortable.

Awesome Experience Awesome Experience

by Manjunath R on December 13, 2018

I travelled to this place during month of May 2018, but didn't got a chance to write a review over here. Now finally made a time to write over here. It is really wonderful hotel and we had a great time over here. Beautiful place, Staff are really good, nice facility... In one word, Value for money... :)

The name says it all The name says it all

by Avan11 on November 14, 2018

We visited Nest N Mist Resort during the Diwali week. Myself, my husband and our kids, aged 22 and 20. We reached this beautiful place on the 3rd of November. However, we had been in touch with Mr. Martin and Mr. Eldo during our planning phase. They gave us usable information precisely, as many times as we called up. We knew we were heading for a place where the staff would be hospitable. We were not wrong. From the reception to the house keeping and room service to the restaurant, it looked like you are being served. The rooms are spacious and clean. They have all the amenities required for a week's stay. If anything is short, it is given immediately. We asked for a clothes rack, a genie just appeared with one. The rooms at the back face a forest full of beauty. Beyond the forest one can see the mountains and also see the blue of the Nilgiris. The forest is full of birds that create a show for you anytime. Pretty moths and butterflies visit you all the time. The evening brings mist around your pretty nest here. The restaurant is managed by Bijoy as the front man. Bijoy says a yes for every demand of yours. He has that very busy look around but is all yours too. Hog their Kerala thali. Kerala rice with sambar, rasam, vegetables of varied preparations, a chilly with a salty taste, a sweet dish to round it up. The restaurant is open throughiout the day and room service is prompt. Add their mixed pakodas to your list. The breakfast buffet is generous, south Indian dishes with curries to go, freshly squeezed fruit juice, eggs of your choice and the usual bread, butter an preserve. The dinner buffet is beckons you to it, after the day of sight seeing. There is lots here too. Take a stroll of the resort, as soon as you can. You will see your very own woods, winding down to the pool. The zip line and the adventure activities are all here. The staff that help you with the adventure are patient and gently nudge you to take the leap. All in all, we had a wonderful stay.

Warm welcome Warm welcome

by Joe G on June 19, 2018

We stayed there for twi nights and we are flattered by the services offered by them. Infinity pool, kids play area, the misty surrounding, spacious and comfortable rooms were well maintained and we want to thank Mr. Martin for his services pertaining our comfotable stay. We will surely come back.

Powered by:

Demo Trip View from room is beautiful. Has a wonderful garden behind the hotel which ends with pool

by Manjunath R on December 13, 2018

Demo Trip If you like views of nature, ask for the rooms at the back.

by Avan11 on November 13, 2018

Demo Trip Chose the rooms on the higher floor if you want a good view.

by Manchit R on April 2, 2018

Demo Trip Just sit in the restaurant and gaze at the hills.

by JTCHACKO on September 10, 2017

Demo Trip choose 301 saffron room for superb view

by MubineezA on June 12, 2017