X

Book Rooms at Fortune Landmark - Member ITC Hotel Group - Prices Rs. 3198

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Ahmedabad

Wed, 23 Sep – Thu, 24 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Fortune Landmark - Member ITC Hotel Group

Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad , 380013  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,199

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 34 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Jeroen from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am very happy with this hotel. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. The rooms were excellent. I had my meal in the restaurant it was superb in taste. Highly recommendable.

Samir from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staffs were co-operative and helpful. The rooms were decently well maintained with all the basic facilities. I had my meal in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. The location was fine near the hotel.

DINKAR from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 05 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great place to stay! All was smooth and comfortable.

Murali from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good hotel. Good staff. Pretty comfortable. Definite recommend.

Mrs Sameena A from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 12 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service was excellent and the food was tasty. Every thing was great.

Mr. Anjum from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had stayed in Fortune Landmark, Ahmedabad and believe me their service gesture was absolutely unbelievable as they treated me as a family member of their hotel. Service standard are very high, no compromise in amenities as well as excellent staff attitude toward guest. I shall be happy if I stay in a hotel like Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad. de toward guest. I shall be happy if I stay in a hotel like Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad.de toward guest. I shall be happy if I stay in a hotel like Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad. Anjum Hussain

Brian from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hi! I spent a night at Fortune. The restaurant was a pleasure to dine with great ambience and staff who recommend stuff worth trying out.....

PRADEEP from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The food quality was not so good in taste, it needs an improvement a bit. The room was nice. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

CHAITANYA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was quite relaxing. The hotel was easily accessible. There was no inconvenience throughout the stay. The room was comfortable & arrangements were good. The staff was courteous. The service was top one. The restaurant was nicely maintained with large varieties of Indian as well as continental food. I'd highly recommend this property for Biz travellers.

CHANDRAKANT from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was sensational. The room was clean with gentle looking furniture. The bathroom was neat with fresh towel and sufficient amount of soap and shampoo. The service was as desired. The food was outstanding. I would keep coming back to this hotel.

Sharat from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have stayed in Fortune Club and my stay was wonderful. All was well, everything was fine including the room and service. Its definitely recommendable for others.

meherzad from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a massive construction. The room alloted to me was big and luxurious. The staff was polite and always attentive. I also taste the food it was fabulous. The location was manageable and no problem with the check-in or check-out.

Hemant from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a modest stay in the hotel. I don't have any complaints & I am satisfied with the service that was provided.

Rajan from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

During my stay here i found that it was an average hotel. The room service, food & my room were all satisfying. I would recommend this property.

Vishal from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The executive room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was amazing in taste. The location was wonderful.

Mr Amarpal from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a reasonable stay. The reception was friendly and the staff was co-operative. The room arrangement was decent one and the food provision was impressive. The quality wise it was not that attractive. To conclude it was simply an overrated hotel.

Paresh from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Perfect place for business travellers as well as tourist - centrally located with good amenities - quality of service is excellent.

RAKESH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My 2 Nights stay in Fortune Hotel Landmark, Ahmedabad was decent enough but compare to the other Fortune Hotels it does not match that standard. But according to the Ahmedabad standard it was fine. My Standard room was small but well kept. The services were good and the other facilities were fine too.

FARHAN from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was great and the man working the front desk was very nice. He help me out a lot and he was very nice.

Shyam from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well organised with all the amenities. The room service did a professional job. The food quality too was fantastic. It is good value for money.

Kulin from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our stay was pleasant with this property. But I felt the hotel room tariff are on higher side. Otherwise everything was fine.

NISHANT from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. The room we stayed in was absolutely fantastic. The room service did their job wonderfully. We had our food in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. Altogether this an fantastic property.

DINKAR CHAMPAKLAL from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was good. My room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. The food was decent in taste. Altogether, this is an average property.

ALOK from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff was extremely helpful. I was pampered to receive such a service. The room quality could have been better but food was awesome. Location was was somehow manageable. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

NILESH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was comfortable and well facilitated with all the modern amenities. The bathroom was nicely equipped and cleanliness was totally maintained. I only take a breakfast but it was fresh and superb in taste. The location was also convenient for the business travelers.

Mr mahendra kumar from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am staying in this hotel from last three years as I found it quite homely. Their room arrangement and food quality was always magnificent. Service was also instant. Staff was caring and always stand by. I will strongly refer this hotel.

Rizwan from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. I stayed in standard room, it was clean and neat with all the facilities. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. It is worth the money.

Rizwan from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was just the way we wanted it to be. The staff were very friendly & professional. Also the breakfast served was divine to taste. I would love to stay here again.

SANDIP from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

location was convenient so for the business traveler like me it was a suitable property. Service and room arrangement was well up to the mark. Staff was helpful and reception was friendly. I will strongly recommend this property.

UDAYAN from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel, All facilities are available

Brijesh from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel for a business stay. Staff lacked the touch of hospitality though.

Brijesh from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms needs upgradations badly now. I have been staying in this hotel for almost 8 years now but yet to see any renovations or improvements.

Dinkar C from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

When in Ahmedabad,stay here to enjoy cityexcellent facilities,ecellent morning meals under enjoyable environ.

bharat bhushan from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent,very good overall experience.

Demo Trip All the rooms are very good. Staying on top floors will give a good view of the city.

by SACHINPARMAAR on August 12, 2020

Demo Trip Look for higher floor, river view.

by sunnypks on March 23, 2020

Demo Trip I assumed all rooms were great - I was on the second floor - corner room and had a nice view outside the window.

by MrsSouviens on February 11, 2020

Demo Trip Nothing specific

by rsubbu2000 on January 29, 2020

Demo Trip Very accessible to airport

by Zwander on December 7, 2019