X

Book Rooms at Hotel Accolade - Prices Rs. 2498

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Ahmedabad

Wed, 02 Dec – Thu, 03 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Accolade

Gujarat College Road, Ahmedabad , 380006  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.4 Very Good  

      (based on 26 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.4
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.3

RAJAN from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staffs were kind and courteous towards their work. The food was delicious. Its a good value for money property.

Sambit from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I found this hotel very comfortable and relaxing. The room arrangement was decent and staff was helpful. I also taken the food in the hotel it was tasteful and hygienic. I will recommend this hotel to the all class of travelers.

anand from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Room was beyond my expectation with all the necessities. It is new hotel the management and staffs were very good in their service. Food was fantastic in taste.

Atul from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My 2 night stay was excellent. I have stayed in Executive Single Room it was great & the service provided was fantastic, hospitality was beyond my expectation. Great value for money & i would strongly recommend this hotel for any kind of traveler.

rubin from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel Accolade is very decent & my stay was comfortable in executive room. The food and the service was good. But i wish they could have had 24hrs checkout.

anshuman from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a great property. The staff was caring and their service was just perfect. The room was well kept. The food was awesome in taste. I would love to come back here again with my family.

Ananthakrishna from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I enjoyed my stay with this hotel. It was very clean and neat. The service was excellent. The food provision was impressive. The room quality was comfortable. It was not a five star property but really worth to be the decent hotel for a business travelers.

A RAJESHWAR from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

There was a total mismanagement in that hotel as I booked a double room and they provide me with the single one and gave a stupid excuse that they don't have the availability. Otherwise service was fine and food was also nice in taste. The single room was small but comfortable. They need to work on their management skills in order to generate the better prospect in the future.

vaishali from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The quality of the room was good. Quite clean and spotless. If you like your rooms spacious and wide, you might be a little disappointed though. The food is excellent though not Gujarathi food. The staff is extremely courteous. They went to great lengths to provide me free internet access. They even got me a laptop charger from some other customer! They really go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. The hotel itself is in a very quiet neighborhood but well connected to the main hubs of the city. The only things I found lacking were tiny details like paper napkins around the house, not enough towels etc. All in all, great value for money.

A RAJESHWAR from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms were very neat and clean and the service was also very prompt of the staffs. I had my food in the restaurant the food was very delicious. Location was wonderful near the hotel. It is highly recommedable.

Mr Manish from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good value for money

Suhas from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room interiors are good, very chic & modern. Housekeeping is good. The staff is polite but needs to be more professional & responsible. Overall a good experience.

Sameer from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My dining experience could have added to my good stay at this hotel.

Ravi from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We enjoyed staying in Hotel Accolade. Room was excellent. We are very pleased with the service provided by the staff, they were v friendly and helpful.

NITIN from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall above average.

Sangit from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location was excellent near the hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean. The food was superb in taste. Staffs were very quick and helpful. I would love to stay again in this hotel.

AJAY from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is new Hotel located in a very good locality. It is a value for money in true sense. I will certainly visit again.

POOJA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Even the service provided by the staff was very good. I had my meal in the restaurant, it was fabulous in taste. I would love to visit this place again in the future.

Basawaraj from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in front of the Gujarat college. My room was excellent with all the necessities. Service provided by the staff was excellent. I had my food in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others

jain from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 12 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel, surprisingly on a low budget, compares with any other hotels at more than double the price!Perfect cleanliness, nice house keeping, fast room service response, almost centrally located, a positive attitude to serve are it's positive points. Toilet seats, taps, additional light need attention.

Atul from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This was my third stay in this hotel & as always I have had a very good experience here. The room I stayed in was fledged with all the needful facilities. The behavior of the people was very nice. The food quality though was average. But overall this is a recommendable property for sure.

PAVAN from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 24 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good Budget Hotel. Feel value for money. Please continue to maintain.

Dominic from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

One of the best hotels in Ahmedabad for business traveler.Centrally located, clean and neat ambience/rooms and best of all very courteous staff great hospitality.

Vinayak from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 05 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This Hotel is perfect for family as well as business traveler. We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel.Next time we will stay in the same whenever in Ahmadabad.

SANDEEP from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was good/ Food was good. Stay was comfortable.

Anup from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A very good urban lifestyle supporting hotel. Good staff. Neat and clean rooms. Food is also good. Hotel is at the center of city so most tourist spots are in approx 20KM vicinity.

Demo Trip You may go for Deluxe rooms as they are more comfortable as they are little bigger.

by _kdsconsultant on December 12, 2018

Demo Trip Choose rooms like 106, 206, 306 these are having an open view

by sanjaysaha81 on November 29, 2017

Demo Trip Excellent by all means

by parusharouthud on April 26, 2017

Demo Trip all rooms are good , depends how many person are travelling

by MDD8 on March 29, 2017

Demo Trip If you want Liquor option in Ahmedabad, avoid this hotel. Go for Country Inn or Radisson

by AmolPrasher on March 26, 2017