X

Book Rooms at Hotel Cama, Ahmedabad

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Ahmedabad

Sat, 06 Jun – Sun, 07 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Cama, Ahmedabad

Khanpur Rd, Old City, Khanpur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380001, Ahmedabad , 380001  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.2

sunil from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 12 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was not very good as the A/c was not working and when we informed the hotel guys about the same they were unable to resolve the issue. Room was nice and had a good view. Though the hotel was old fashioned it was well maintained. We tried the food in the hotel and it was tasty. As the generator was not working we had to stay without the power. The room service was average and the staff was friendly. It was a Business trip and I will not recommend this hotel as I faced problems.

Ms. Naina from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was much spacious and finely clean, there was a tea/coffee maker, minibar was good. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and polite. Food served was very delicious. Its recommendable to others.

vikram from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Service was great. Location was very fine. Food was delicious and well served. Staff were well trained and professional. Room was lovely with all the amenities inside the room.

Deepak from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was absolutely fine. I would recommended this hotel to my colleagues and relatives.

Dileep from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Pretty reasonable rates for the services offered.

Pramod Kumar from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 06 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is very good not only for biz traveller but also for the family staying also. The room size is pretty good and the aminities provided inside the room are excellent. The bathroom size and the toileteries were of good quality and one could have the view of Sabarmati river canal as well the swimming pool and the menicured lawns. As regards services ,the restaurants were well furnished and the the ambience was very good. The food served was of excellent quality and best part was the smile on the serving staff.Overall our experience had been very good and the hotel can be rated as one of the best among its class for its value for money.

Demo Trip River view rooms

by arindom2015 on January 5, 2020

Demo Trip rooms at the back side have garden views,

by 59lifetravel on October 31, 2019

Demo Trip River facing rooms

by Sum M on January 18, 2019

Demo Trip rooms overlooking the pool area would be preferable.

by bruceandchrism on November 11, 2018

Demo Trip River view rooms are great

by Discover813420 on November 5, 2018