X

Book Rooms at Hotel Naeeka - Prices Rs. 2414

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Ahmedabad

Thu, 05 Mar – Fri, 06 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Naeeka

Shahibaug under Bridge Shahibaug Underbridge, Shahibaug, Ahmedabad, Gujarat , Ahmedabad , 380040  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.4

darius from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall satisfactory though thre reception people could be more freindly and helpful.

Avishkar from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Was a very good experience and was the food was good as well. Will definitely recommend the hotel to travellers.

Gunjan from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The room needs renovation. The aloo vegetable with rotis for lunch was nice. Staff service is good.

Anita from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Everything in this hotel was above my expectations. Room was beautifully decorated with excellent furniture. All staffs service was great.

Mr. Anirban from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

My experience with this hotel was very bad. Location was bad as its close to railway station it was quite disturbing. Room was dirty & walls need a painting. Service was also poor.

Subramanian from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Oh God!! What a terrible hotel to stay. Is it a three star hotel? I cant believe. Deluxe single room!! brown stains in WC and cracked wash basins in the toilet. When I wanted to change, they agreed to change but the second deluxe room was also of the same condition. This hotel cannot consider it a three star hotel. Not even worth as one star!! Wont recommend to anyone.

Tamojit from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Hotel is located 4 kms from Airport at Shahibaug under-bridge. Railway track is there besides the hotel and hence, trains passes by frequently. My room was in the 5th floor although some renovation work was going on in one of the room in the same floor. The room given to me was excellent in terms of cleanliness. The food was very nice and i enjoyed it. The Front-office staffs were very much friendly, polite and co-operative. Airport pickup and drop was complementary but the breakfast was not. Front-office staff helped me getting an A/C Cab on hire for the whole day (12 hours). Overall the service was very nice and i had a very good experience. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends, relatives and colleagues.

Repana from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very good and reasonable.

Amit from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 01 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Simply a great experience. Good combination of good service with low cost.

Demo Trip Choose road view rooms to the track view ones! Less noisy in comparison..

by baladesigner on December 9, 2016

Demo Trip Front side room

by tejasl555 on June 15, 2016

Demo Trip Rooms facing shahibagh are batter

by Vishuq963 on June 10, 2016

Demo Trip No comments

by AwadheshKhanna on May 17, 2016

Demo Trip Road facing rooms are better

by Anupam_Assam on April 6, 2016