X

Book Rooms at Hotel Royal Highness

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Ahmedabad

Thu, 05 Mar – Fri, 06 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Royal Highness

Lal Darwaja,Near Roopali Cinema, Across Nehru bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380001, Ahmedabad , 380001  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,700

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      71% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.4

SHRIKANT M from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel location is good.The conveyance is available at door steps for all the time including city bus service.Railway station is not far away.Complementary breakfast was superb and healthy.

Yogesh from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staffs were very efficient in their service. Room was Executive deluxe, well maintained properly. The food was average of the restaurant. It was my business trip at Ahmedabad.

AnkurNath from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a worst experience. This was not a three star property from any angle. The room was dirty and bed was disgusting. The staff was not trained and not in proper uniform. The food was horrible. The service was pathetic. Its not the one I'd stay again.

Mr. Deepak from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a good property. Staff was well trained and polite. I just had my breakfast it was good. Room was spacious and very clean. Over all the stay was nice.

RAVINDRA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The rooms were bigger in size but it was very dirty not maintained properly. I had my food in the restaurant it was average in taste. Service was very poor of the staffs. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

MAYURI from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great hotel.

Deepak from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was ok considering the price. Breakfast it was average in the restaurant. Staff were prompt and quick in their service. Rooms were basic with all the amenities. Highly recommendable to everyone.

Demo Trip WiFi only seems to work on one device at a time for the username/password given

by Ram R on May 21, 2018

Demo Trip good location

by Kerry C on February 25, 2016

Demo Trip Executive Deluxe room is good value for money

by amitsW5229NW on June 21, 2015

Demo Trip Place in the center of the city

by zulfikarnmomin on May 30, 2015

Demo Trip The rooms was comfortable and have 24 hr room service (except tandoori items).

by vikram singh c on September 20, 2014