X

Book Rooms at FabExpress Kamran Palace - Prices Rs. 922

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Ahmedabad

Fri, 23 Aug – Sat, 24 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

FabExpress Kamran Palace

Nr. Relief Cinema, G.P.O Road, Central Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad , 380001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 122 Rs.1,224

Rs. 1,102

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Amit from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel is adjacent to an old cinema hall. This makes this place very crowded. The intersection of the roads is always choked. It is very difficult to cross the road. Room service and quality is satisfactory looking at the room rates. But the person at the reception was very rude. There were ants in the room floor and on the bed. The towels and bed sheet had stains in them. I would not go to this hotel again.

Shirsendu from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 18 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms are good and really value for Money. Service was also pretty good. I found the Room service guys responding to my requests promptly and really impressed with their behavior.

manoj from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

kamaran hotel is a good hotel the staff is cooperative and mannerfull and the location is also markable overall good experience

Muthuswamy from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent Hotel and value for money. This is my first visit to Ahmedabad and on reaching the hotel, I was little skeptical and worried whether I made the right choice, because of the area it is located. But it turned out to be a Pearl hidden in a bush. Very clean room with un-intrusive service. Room service has basic items but meets all your daily needs. Prominent location. You can't get lost as every one knows Relief Cinema and the hotel is just a minutes walk away. All the markets and monuments are also near by and I recommend for anyone who wants a clean room within budget and who is not looking for star facilities. Kamran Palace guys, keep up the good work.

S P from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 03 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel kamran Palace was perfect --neat & clean and near to Rly Stn and in heart of town . The hotel was Ok for the price we paid and I recommend it to future travellors . However there is one point which travelguru should enforce ---The hotel policy is check out 24 hrs which is clear written at reception ie if I check in at 5 PM then it is next day upto 5 pm .But the hotel manager insisted that we vacate our rooms next day at 12 noon since they enforce this rule for bookings done .In fact the manager advised us to book directly in future to get facility of 24 hrs check out facility . WHY SHOULD THERE BE DIFFERENT RULES FOR GUESTS WHO BOOKED ONLINE.BECOMES DISCRIMINATORY AND UNETHICAL . Apart from this Hotel was good . S P MITAL

Demo Trip Take the premium room. They are much more spacious than the deluxe rooms

by Yahya P on March 5, 2019

Demo Trip all the rooms are good try the rooms which has a window with a view to the outside.

by debasis2k on February 25, 2019

Demo Trip First look the room before accepting.

by pjmkhan on January 16, 2019

Demo Trip Almost all rooms are same.

by maitra930 on December 25, 2018

Demo Trip Go for an executive room

by vamsinori on November 24, 2018