X

Book Rooms at Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Ahmedabad

Sat, 05 Dec – Sun, 06 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad

434/1, Mithakhali Six Cross Roads, Ahmedabad , 380006  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.3 Average  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.2
    • Service Quality 3.2
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Vipin from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is average hotel as per my opinion. Main unique selling point for this hotel is close to station. I can rate this hotel 3.5 out of 5. I can recommed this to business traveller who stays for 01 or 02 nights only.

Manish from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel staff is un-trained and not professional at all, looks like young guys recruited.The buffet meals are bad with very less options and bad food quality.My room was with old decor and stinking.bad cleanliness.Though hotel is in the Main city, but approx. 10-12 kms from airport.I would not recommend this property to anyone as this is not what I expectd from Lemon Tree Group.

Kapil from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Hotel was neat and clean. But, I had a very bad experience since the hotel has charged extra ordinary for Internet charges Rs.2400 for using 2 hours of Internet. They got some technical snag and charged me 3 times on the place of one time charges. But, no one had a courtesy to understand the problem and refund me the money but they some what tried to escape from the problem and told me that I have done something wrong with the system. Terrible experience...after a good night sleep.

Manish from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Hotel was new and probably thats why very good. However, the buffet breakfast was not so great. It was decent. Accessibilty was good and near to the main CG Road which is a commercial HUB of Ahmedabad.

Mayank from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Small congested but neat and clean room. Hotel staffs were really courteous. I will recommend this hotel to business travelers.

URJIT from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its a good hotel but the rooms were a bit small and congested. Staff is good, co operative and ready to help. Would surely recommend this hotel to others.

Demo Trip Newly renovated rooms are very good on 8th floor

by Patel7111 on March 16, 2020

Demo Trip Front Facing high floor

by patelthehunter on December 23, 2019

Demo Trip All rooms seem to be good

by Beesan on September 4, 2019

Demo Trip Road facing rooms.

by RAVCY on June 26, 2019

Demo Trip ask for a road facing room . much much better view when you get up in the morning and look outside

by bulumumbai on March 2, 2019