X

Book Rooms at Hotel City Park - Prices Rs. 3959

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel City Park

Near Post Office, Jallianwala Bagh, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 35 Rs.3,499

Rs. 3,464

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 5.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

GANESH from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I thank Travel Guru for my booking at Hotel City Park.The reception is excellent and the people are really good and helpful.I will recommend this Hotel through Travel Guru for my Friends and Relatives.It was a wonderful experience.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Hotel City Park

      (based on 585 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 17
    • Poor 15
    • Average 72
    • Very Good 196
    • Excellent 285
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      5.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Extremely rude and unhelpful front office Extremely rude and unhelpful front office

by bhupinderbagga72 on July 15, 2018

Stay away from this place as the staff is extremely rude and unhelpful. They have been trained to say NO as a first reaction to any of your requests. We booked the room through MMT with 100% advance and at the time of checkin we were first told that we had no room booked! We then showed them all the email communication before we were allowed to check in. It was already close to midnight when we checked in. We requested for a late checkout next day morning (by 2 pm), however the guys were adamant that we check out by noon. Other things are also pretty average about this hotel, so you are not going to miss anything.

Best hotel near harminder sahib Best hotel near harminder sahib

by NIKESH K on July 4, 2018

Everything was awesome had a wonderful experience,definitely recommend travellers wishing to visit golden temple,jallianwala bagh etc . staff is very helpful.Food was very tasty. Thanks for making our stay memorable.

Perfect choice for family travellers Perfect choice for family travellers

by Arnav singh k on July 3, 2018

Visited hotel city park,had a wonderful experience my family is very satisfied with the breakfast buffet arranged by hotel everything was awesome ,thanks to management and all staff, definitely looking forward to visit again.

Hotel near perfectionism Hotel near perfectionism

by vikas111 on June 24, 2018

Positives: - Disciplined and cooperative staff - Professionalism appears in staff's behaviour - Noise proof rooms - Complimentary breakfast: wow! delicious.. I still remember salted lassi, puri-bhaji and bhonda, great cooking - 3-5 minutes walking distance from the market (another worth seeing market at night) leading to Golden temple (also called as Sri Harmandir Sahib) - 3-5 minutes walking distance to Jallianwala Bagh (on the way to Golden temple) Must visit Golden temple and the adjoining market leading to Golden temple). Even at at night around 1am, foodies can't feel like starving. Everything: snacks, meals, icecreams available at night Areas of improvement: - Parking space (confirm parking space before booking) - City view-Nope - Little bit expensive but worth residing and service they offer Extra bed charges Rs 1000/- approx.

Holiday with family Holiday with family

by Adesh Bhatti B on June 15, 2018

My family decided to visit golden temple and one of my friend recommeded hotel city park. We have booked two rooms for five of us we have visited golden temple in night and have langar there. Which was more than awesome. Thanks

Powered by:

Demo Trip Confirm parking space before booking Do advance booking. It is almost fully booked

by vikas111 on June 24, 2018

Demo Trip Check for a quieter, sound proof room if you have plans for an early morning visit to the temple.

by E S on February 22, 2018

Demo Trip First floor rooms

by ParagDhakan on February 18, 2018

Demo Trip 10 m from Golden Temple, parking space, no balcony and small breakfast area which cannot accommodate entire guest

by Hari V on January 3, 2018

Demo Trip 5th floor. They are all looks very new

by Manny M on December 15, 2017