X

Book Rooms at Hotel Hong Kong Inn - Prices Rs. 2095

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Hong Kong Inn

3, Hotel Lane, Queens Road, opp.Country-inn Hotel, Crystal chowk, Near-Railway.Station, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,095

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.9
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.7

DEEPAK from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 18 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is very decent. Well maintained, clean rooms and good service and food

munikrishna from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

facilities and service is really good.Food they serve is excellent. Staff is very co-operative and accomodative. iam suggesting this hotel to all my friends

Satish from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall average hotel, small cockroaches were there.

NITHIANANDAM from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 11 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Reached Amritsar from New Delhi. Warm welcome by the Desk Staff.With smiling face arranged vehicle for the visit to Attar/Wagah border post and for drop at railway station on chargeable basis.Affordable. Wi-Fi -Good coverage. Room was neat,clean,well maintained and comfortable for the price paid. Very much suitable for the middle class. Food we have not taken from the hotel.However managed with the south Indian food served by nearby hotel Golden Temple,Jalian Wala Bagh Memorial are nearby. Will recommend for a cmfortable stay. Different Tariffs were offered by different booking agencies.Shall be reviewed and made uniform.This will enhance confidence.

Ajinkya from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was difficult to find a hotel with so many options available.Jst went wid the review fr ths hotel ( Hotel Hongkong Inn) I can proudly say that the decision made to stay here was the best.No complaints regarding the hotel. Evrythng was perfect.We extended our stay at this hotel cz we jst loved ths place. Good place to stay at,nice staff, nice manager(Mr.Bedi), nise food.wud love to go again here. One thing - Please maintain this quality and hospitality. Do not miss this place if u visit to Amritsar. Thank you. - Ajinkya.

Prathamesh from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I booked a twin room at this hotel after reading immense praise reviews on trip advisor, but sadly it did not live upto it. It all started on a wrong foot when we discovered that the hotel is in a dingy lane off queens road (and not on queens road as mentioned on tripadvisor). My SUV (a tata safari) could hardly squeeze in and it was more than a challange to park in basement. The reception was cold and the lift could hardly fit four. The roms are just Ok with no sunlight and the view from windows is "WALL" of hotel in front sepearted by little more than 10 feet. The bed is good, food is expensive but service is quick. NO newspaper / water / refills next day. Would NOT recommend to anyone driving own vehicles, try something on the queens road rather than off it. After more than 24 hours of check out i am still wondering what on earth made this hotel #1 on tripadvisor. Perhaps i was expecting more from an #1 hotel.

Manoranjan from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a fabulous stay at HonkKong Inn. We were well received and looked after. The rooms were clean tidy and appropriately decor-ed. Its absolute Value for Money.

Manoj from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was above expectation for us and was definately value for money wihout any compromise. This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler as well as family. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised to see the cleanliness and the courteous attitude of the staff. I ordered room service and the food was excellent and the service was quick.I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Amritsar.

PRAVEEN KUMAR from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My experience about stay in Hotel Hongkong Inn in Amritsar was realy very good. Every thing like reception, services, cleanliness, car parking, accomodation and food for driver was excellent.Stay in this hotel is really value for money

Shankar from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

As we just entered the lane of the Hotel, we thought that we made a wrong choice of Hotel. Once we landed at the Hotel Our view started changing dramatically. We told our requirement of Visiting places in Amritsar to the reception staff. They immediately drew a place & suggested options. They immediately arranged dependable vehicles and we could see all the places without any problem what so ever. The food served at the hotel were delicious, hot and very very tasty. The room service and the quality of the room was excellent.I will certainly recommend this hotel for anyone to have a nice & comfortable stay.

Neela from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2015 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is a very friendly place. The whole staff is very helpful and prompt. The reception arranged for us our trip to Wagah border and also sightseeing trip. The breakfast is quite good. The hotel is very close to the train station. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Hotel Hong Kong Inn

      (based on 1053 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 7
    • Poor 17
    • Average 79
    • Very Good 420
    • Excellent 530
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Best place for comfort stay Best place for comfort stay

by KKPK12 on July 11, 2018

Our stay at Hong kong hotel was very good indeed. The stsff were welcoming and were quick to our needs . The room refelected a high standered of cleaniness which makes one want to visit again. They have only room service that is available 24/7 . Hotel is lane but they parking for the cars. I will recommend to my friends.

Simple and prefect Simple and prefect

by shivanijairath1984 on July 11, 2018

Neat and clean, well equipped spacious rooms. The food quality is good and the hotel staff is very helpful Specially Mr. Suraj Reservation Manager. Even though in a small lane, it Has it's own basement parking too for cars. Great accessibility. Electric auto available easily to take you to golden temple and around Amritsar. Hotel has pick up and drop services as well if needed which can be arranged from the hotel directly.t. I will surely reccomend your property to anyone in the future.

Good hotel Good hotel

by Kuldeep K on July 4, 2018

Hotel is perfect stay for family. We stayed few days ago there all family together. We booked and stayed in family room. Which was great fun to stay together in interconnected room. Everything was perfect like service , room , food , reception , staff. Great hotel. Keep it up.

Clean Room, well behaved staff, Great Hospitality Clean Room, well behaved staff, Great Hospitality

by divya m on June 30, 2018

I had a wonderful stay in your hotel, Just like the city, you guys are awesome, I had no inconvenience or any disturbance from any of your staff. You have well behaved staff especially towards women as I was staying alone; I felt so secured in your hotel, if i came back to Amritsar I will be booking your hotel for my or my family's stay. And yes the food was awesome, the room was clean too, no complaints at all, I came back to Mumbai with only Happiness in my Heart. I just wish that you maintain this strategy, you shall only gain prosperity and success. All the best and Thank you for your kind hospitality.

Too good Too good

by mudra32 on June 27, 2018

This is very budget hotel with awesomely satisfied stay. Rooms are just like any 4-5 star hotel . and service was also really enjoyable. Complimentary breakfast have pure north indian taste . we love each and everything here.

Powered by:

Demo Trip For family of 4 family room is perfect

by Kuldeep K on July 4, 2018

Demo Trip Quite and cozy rooms

by divya m on June 30, 2018

Demo Trip They have big family room also

by garypune on June 3, 2018

Demo Trip All rooms are good

by Sandip_Singha on April 13, 2018

Demo Trip Park your car and forget it. Use autos to travel. Choose inter-connected rooms for families. Don't expect heart-melting views from rooms.

by Manu R on April 4, 2018