X

Book Rooms at Hotel Hong Kong Inn - Prices Rs. 2095

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Sun, 18 Nov – Mon, 19 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Hong Kong Inn

3, Hotel Lane, Queens Road, opp.Country-inn Hotel, Crystal chowk, Near-Railway.Station, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,895

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.9
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.7

DEEPAK from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 18 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is very decent. Well maintained, clean rooms and good service and food

munikrishna from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

facilities and service is really good.Food they serve is excellent. Staff is very co-operative and accomodative. iam suggesting this hotel to all my friends

Satish from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall average hotel, small cockroaches were there.

NITHIANANDAM from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 11 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Reached Amritsar from New Delhi. Warm welcome by the Desk Staff.With smiling face arranged vehicle for the visit to Attar/Wagah border post and for drop at railway station on chargeable basis.Affordable. Wi-Fi -Good coverage. Room was neat,clean,well maintained and comfortable for the price paid. Very much suitable for the middle class. Food we have not taken from the hotel.However managed with the south Indian food served by nearby hotel Golden Temple,Jalian Wala Bagh Memorial are nearby. Will recommend for a cmfortable stay. Different Tariffs were offered by different booking agencies.Shall be reviewed and made uniform.This will enhance confidence.

Ajinkya from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was difficult to find a hotel with so many options available.Jst went wid the review fr ths hotel ( Hotel Hongkong Inn) I can proudly say that the decision made to stay here was the best.No complaints regarding the hotel. Evrythng was perfect.We extended our stay at this hotel cz we jst loved ths place. Good place to stay at,nice staff, nice manager(Mr.Bedi), nise food.wud love to go again here. One thing - Please maintain this quality and hospitality. Do not miss this place if u visit to Amritsar. Thank you. - Ajinkya.

Prathamesh from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I booked a twin room at this hotel after reading immense praise reviews on trip advisor, but sadly it did not live upto it. It all started on a wrong foot when we discovered that the hotel is in a dingy lane off queens road (and not on queens road as mentioned on tripadvisor). My SUV (a tata safari) could hardly squeeze in and it was more than a challange to park in basement. The reception was cold and the lift could hardly fit four. The roms are just Ok with no sunlight and the view from windows is "WALL" of hotel in front sepearted by little more than 10 feet. The bed is good, food is expensive but service is quick. NO newspaper / water / refills next day. Would NOT recommend to anyone driving own vehicles, try something on the queens road rather than off it. After more than 24 hours of check out i am still wondering what on earth made this hotel #1 on tripadvisor. Perhaps i was expecting more from an #1 hotel.

Manoranjan from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a fabulous stay at HonkKong Inn. We were well received and looked after. The rooms were clean tidy and appropriately decor-ed. Its absolute Value for Money.

Manoj from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was above expectation for us and was definately value for money wihout any compromise. This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler as well as family. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised to see the cleanliness and the courteous attitude of the staff. I ordered room service and the food was excellent and the service was quick.I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Amritsar.

PRAVEEN KUMAR from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My experience about stay in Hotel Hongkong Inn in Amritsar was realy very good. Every thing like reception, services, cleanliness, car parking, accomodation and food for driver was excellent.Stay in this hotel is really value for money

Shankar from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

As we just entered the lane of the Hotel, we thought that we made a wrong choice of Hotel. Once we landed at the Hotel Our view started changing dramatically. We told our requirement of Visiting places in Amritsar to the reception staff. They immediately drew a place & suggested options. They immediately arranged dependable vehicles and we could see all the places without any problem what so ever. The food served at the hotel were delicious, hot and very very tasty. The room service and the quality of the room was excellent.I will certainly recommend this hotel for anyone to have a nice & comfortable stay.

Neela from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2015 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is a very friendly place. The whole staff is very helpful and prompt. The reception arranged for us our trip to Wagah border and also sightseeing trip. The breakfast is quite good. The hotel is very close to the train station. I highly recommend this hotel.

Demo Trip There is no restaurant in the hotel to sit and dine, but they have a 24 hr prompt room service to cater your needs.... good food

by Dreamer06445286040 on October 31, 2018

Demo Trip If possible provide the pick & drop facility to station.

by Coastal19464020174 on October 29, 2018

Demo Trip Great air cond & very clean sheets

by laurie b on September 17, 2018

Demo Trip Interconnected Rooms

by skhannasheetal on September 15, 2018

Demo Trip Budget rooms at perfect location

by Shashank M on September 14, 2018