X

Book Rooms at Hotel La Cascade - Prices Rs. 2313

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Fri, 03 Apr – Sat, 04 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel La Cascade

52, R. B. Prakash Chand Road,, Opp. Police Line, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,314

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 19 reviews)


      84% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.5

Saurabh from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Staffs were very poor in their service. Room was very dirty not cleaned properly. The breakfast was pathetic.

Sanjay from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was clean and neat with all the basic facilities. Staffs are co-operative and always ready for any help. The breakfast was wonderful in taste of the restaurant.

aditya from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 03 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My overall experience was great in this hotel. The housekeeping of the staff are excellent. Room was beautiful. The food was simple but it was good in taste. I liked the place very much.

Mr Sanjay from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located in a very convenient place. Our room was marvelous, it had all the necessities. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. It is worth the money.

Rachit from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room here was decent with all the facilities. The room service did their job wonderfully. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was awesome in taste. Overall it is value for money.

Mr.Kayalan from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The property was beautiful and location was excellent. The room facilities were sufficient and service was prompt. The staff was attentive and ready to assist all the time. The food was also delightful. It was a recommendable property for sure.

Nalini from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel was not worth the prices. Room was completely below standard. The quality of bed and toilet was ridiculous. Staff was ignorant. Food was the only good thing throughout the stay. Otherwise quality of service and cleanliness was pathetic. I will never recommend this property to anyone.

NITHIN from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is located in the heart of the city. My room was well organised with all the necessities. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even breakfast was superb in taste. I am satisfied.

Sanjay from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I have stayed in Exective Suite Room and i found it was an average property. Service definitely needs an improvement. Havent tried the breakfast as i left early in the morning at 4am.

Mr.Ranjit from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

They stay was comfortable as we got the larger rooms which gave a feeling of space. Ingredients to make tea in the room is a necessary and good feel factor. The food choice is good but was just ok. Since our train was early the offer of free breakfast could not be availed. You may perhaps like to offer a choice to your guests with rates with and without.

Mr. Arvind from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We could not spend much time their. We were not having so much time to live there. Rooms were good, neat and clean and room service was quite good. The staff where very co-operative and helpful.

MR. RAVINDRA from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We have stayed here for 2 nights. Junior Double Suite was neat and clean but the bathroom n toilet was small, infrastructure/interior was not good. Service was just average, though used to try helping guests but professionalism was lacking being a 4 star property. Guess they are new to hospitality industry. Had a breakfast once in a restaurant it was okay. Its better to get your vehicles/car if not you'll have to walk down some distance to get taxi/auto.

Sadanand from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Rooms were beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. Staffs were co-operative and prompt in their work. The food was fantastic of the restaurant. The location was very nice near the hotel.

Sunil from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs were neat, clean, and well furnished rooms. I like the best in the hotel that the staffs were very courteous and very much co-operative. The hotel is located little bit inside the city, so it was not difficult to find the hotel.

Sankarrao from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Supposed to be a 4 star but is not even a two star property. Unless, there is an independent mechanism to verify the claims of hotel, it would be difficult to get more travelers to visit the hotel.

Devdas from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel was fantastic. Anything I wanted, they were more than happy to help with. The room was large and comfortable. The bed and bedding were great. The room had all of the essentials you would. It was a wonderful experience. My room was cleaned quite well. I will definitely want to stay at this hotel again.

b k from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The experience was great.

Karan from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 17 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel stay was nice.

Mr. Dinesh from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was pretty nice in this hotel.

Demo Trip As the hotel has only 18 rooms, one has to book in advance.it is centrally airconditioned and all rooms have big windows and good look..

by Pramila-umakant on December 9, 2013

Demo Trip front facing rooms are quite comfortable...

by trisha k on September 7, 2012

Demo Trip executive room is awesome....

by jatin l on June 6, 2012

Demo Trip prefer to stay always

by karanoberoi1610 on May 22, 2012

Demo Trip Rooms are spacious. If you want to be away from the congested Amritsar city it is a good location. Front side rooms are newer in the 1st floor. However service I was given was poor.

by Arijit B on March 16, 2012