X

Book Rooms at Hotel PR Residency - Prices Rs. 4000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Sun, 25 Nov – Mon, 26 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel PR Residency

SCO-101,District Shopping Centre , Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,300

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Mr Neelam from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is good, but for double bed room was little bit small. It is easy to reach at hotel, as it is located in main market. Rest all the thing was good.

Rajarshi from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 14 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room size was quite satisfactory. Staff service was very efficient & they were friendly.

Preeti from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Service we received was impeccable. We did stay in the Deluxe Room, which was comfortable. The room was superb. The breakfast in the morning were superb, and we were very happy. The location is wonderful, and we were able to get around very easily. I would definitely come here again.

Vivek from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very good place, had very good staff and good location and experience

ANITA from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a wonderful experience.The hotel was excellent and the food was delicious. The service was very nice. Thanks for making our trip memorable.

Mr Paritosh from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was very nice and I like the restaurant. Rooms were very neat and clean and the staff service was prompt.

Kanu from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Over all the hotel is good but its expensive. We didn't tried the food. Room alloted was very spacious and comfortable. Service and staff was perfect. Location wise its great.

Sunil from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The deluxe room was decent well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs are courteous and polite in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was tasty. I liked the property very much.

anil from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had an average stay here. The breakfast served was of poor quality. Apart from that we had no complaints at all. Our room & the room service provided was all right. A decent property.

Himanshu from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The best part of this hotel was, it was located close to the airport. Our room was well equipped with all the amenities. The room service were very prompt & friendly at the same time. Also the food served was absolutely delicious. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives.

Gursharan from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was well equipped with all the facilities. Service was quick and prompt. Even breakfast was great in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

Christopher from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Bathroom wasn't cleaned before we arrived, but was rectified swiftly once we pointed this out.

JAGMOHAN LAL from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 23 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is far form the railway station,itas a family hotel, the staff behaviour was good,Overall i would rate 3/5 for this hotel.

Kapil from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was wonderful stay with my family. It was my birthday on 10th April. The hotel management had arranged for 2 pound cake for me. P.R. Residency will be always my first choice. All services were better than any other 5 star hotel including the staff, rooms, everything. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. My family enjoyed the stay.

Meenakshi from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 02 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms are very dirty, This room is no where to expectation of four star hotel,

INDERPAL from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

it was avery comfortable stay .it was a very good value for money option and we enjoyed the stay . the amritsari fish they served was awesome ! !

Dhanasekaran from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel looks clean and received us with warm welcome. Centrally located, ideal place to go for it

Demo Trip Road view corner room should be preferred - as it would have two big glass panel for a nice pleasant view.

by Malay951 on September 8, 2018

Demo Trip Choose the Royal suite

by BackPacker813873 on September 8, 2018

Demo Trip As we stayed for only one night I am not able to comment

by HemanthPai on April 1, 2018

Demo Trip Go for Deluxe Rooms. BTW all the rooms are good.

by praveenmag on May 16, 2017

Demo Trip "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"

by TavinderS6 on May 7, 2017