X

Book Rooms at Hotel Royal Inn - Prices Rs. 1457

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Mon, 21 Oct – Tue, 22 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Royal Inn

49, Brahmbutta Market, Near Saraiguru Ramdas, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,751

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.4 Average  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 2.8
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 3.6

MAHESH from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a average hotel.

Shriniwas from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was just the way we wanted it to be. The staff were very friendly & professional. Also the breakfast served was divine to taste. We would love to stay here again.

roli from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am very happy with my stay here. The location was perfect, it was close to the temple. My room was spacious & comfortable. The staff members here were very friendly & active. Also the food served was satisfactory. Altogether an above average stay.

Michelle from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel room was small and I did not have food there so I cannot comment about the food. The hotel is very close to the Golden Temple which is a plus and the manager did arrange for a car to take us to the border ceremony.

A from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel staff took half an hour to offer my room key, because it was overcrowded. It is located near to the temple. Room and service was average.

Demo Trip Choose a room with window opening in balcony for ventilation & natural light.

by IamWorldCitizen on May 1, 2016

Demo Trip rooms away from the road is good

by ratanguharoy on January 3, 2016

Demo Trip Book your room on first floor for better wifi connectivity.

by Rajivglobaltraveller on September 6, 2015

Demo Trip Choose suit at top floor if you want to pay more

by dmani58 on January 12, 2015

Demo Trip From my room (first floor, facing the street) I could pick up an unlocked WiFi signal from elsewhere, working many hours a day.

by Temoris on May 26, 2014