X

Book Rooms at Hotel Sarovar Regency - Prices Rs. 1704

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Wed, 27 Oct – Thu, 28 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Sarovar Regency

Bazar Maisewan, Near Golden Temple, Amritsar, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 517 Rs.2,590

Rs. 2,073

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.1
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Prashant from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 02 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel with good service in a reasonable price and very near to Golden Temple.

Somnath from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location is very convenient if one is visiting the Golden Temple. The rooms are clean and adequately furnished. Overall, it is a pleasant place to stay.

robin from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 13 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Dear Vandana, Thanks for giving me an opportunity to write back my feedback. The stay was pleasant and the hotel was above expectation. The rooms were neat and clean and were fairly spacious. The location of the hotel was indeed good, in the middle of the Yarn market and a bit away from the main road, which gave a sense of privacy and calmness. Since the hotel was right next to the temple actually a stone throwing distance away it was very convenient for us to visit the holy shrine multiple times a day. The hotel staff was very courteous and supporting, They took care of all the necessary details well in advance before even our train reached Amritsar. Over all I������ll rate this hotel 4, and the stay 5, staff 5, services 5. Please feel free to revert in case of any query. Regards ____ Robin Ghosh

Srinivas from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Wifi at hotel doesn't work at all. Even at front desk no one ready to carry my luggage to go upstairs.its not worth of money paid.its close to temple but there is no other reason.

SANJEEV from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

AVERAGE OVERALL.ONLY GOOD FOR SHORT STAY.

Vini from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 27 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was awesome.Location was sooooooo good that we can see golden temple from the top so clearly and the shabads are clearly audible to all staying in hotel.Staff was very cooperative and food was truly punjabi and prepared with pure ghee.On the wholw rating should be:-8.5 out of 10.

KAVITA from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

they not give good service to me its a very bad hotel i cannot recommend this hotel to any body that persion are forgget for every thing

Demo Trip Best in the proximity of Golden temple

by gujjutraveleraditya on February 16, 2021

Demo Trip All rooms are good

by asis2015 on January 24, 2020

Demo Trip First floor rooms are less noisy.

by Sanjana B on August 26, 2019

Demo Trip walking distance to Golden Temple

by Guneetkhurana on December 17, 2018

Demo Trip Quiet floors

by Cruiser316575 on September 9, 2018