X

Book Rooms at Hotel Sukhman International - Prices Rs. 800

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Sukhman International

Queens Road ,Hotel Lane.near.O.B.C.bank, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Rs. 800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

munish from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 21 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very nice stay in the hotel...nice staff with quick service...

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Hotel Sukhman International

      (based on 107 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 12
    • Poor 10
    • Average 16
    • Very Good 23
    • Excellent 46
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Good budget hotel Good budget hotel

by Nctindia on July 4, 2018

I had wonderful stay in your hotel just like the city area and all staff members behaviour are friendly rooms are neet and clean or spacious that is perfect budget hotel thanks to TripAdvisor and goibibo

Average hotel with neglected basic amenities Average hotel with neglected basic amenities

by Yogesh R on June 28, 2018

Bedsheet was torn. Bathroom didn't have ventilation. AC would change temperature on its own. Intercom wasn't working and staff didn't even bother to fix it. The only positive thing is it is close to Maharaja Ranjit Singh Panorama and Amritsar station.

Comfortable and relaxed stay Comfortable and relaxed stay

by vatsalamishra1204 on June 13, 2018

I with my family stayed in HOTEL SUKHMAN INTERNATIONAL for four days. I found this hotel very cosy very clean with very good room service, all new amenities and not very far from Amritsar railway station & Golden temple or other business places rooms are big enough, very polite & helpful front office staffs as well as the owner of this hotel. All rooms are air-conditioned bathrooms with all latest fittings. the only problem is that there is no in-house restaurant the hotel photos on their sites are all very real as the hotel looks just alike lastly the tariffs are very reasonable compared to other hotels nearby. so I would highly recommend everyone to stay at this hotel.

Nothing to like in this 3rd class hotel. Better to stay in a dharmshala or guest house rather this stupid hotel. Nothing to like in this 3rd class hotel. Better to stay in a dharmshala or guest house rather this stupid hotel.

by suushantca on May 14, 2018

Nothing to like in this 3rd class hotel. Better to stay in a dharmshala or guest house rather this stupid hotel. TV remotes not working, AC totally old, toilets were very dirty and floor was not cleaned. Bed sheet and pillow covers not changed since ages. Staff totally uncooperative and did not improve facilities. Had to call up POLICE to get the room changed. Please never stay here as it is total waste of money.

Okish Okish

by MaliniMaruth on April 2, 2018

We stayed here for two nights on our recent trip Amritsar. The hotel is located in the btlanes and cannot be easily located. GPS does help. Fro. The railway station the auto fellow will charge you Rs 90 or more depending on your bargaining skills. I accidentally booked a non ac room which was a mistake. There was no ventilation at all. We were ok as the weather was pleasant and we mostly came to the room late in the evenings. Do avoid this if visiting in summers. The room was decent. We had to ask for a change of bedsheets which was promptly done. However, if they had checked and done it before it would have been better. It looked like the hotel had only one cleaner come bellboy who was running all the errands. There were piles of used linen and plates in the corridors which made the place look dirty. We did not face any major challenges while staying here, it's a budget hotel not a place to visit if you are looking for luxury. It has basic amenities. Look for deals while booking.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Comfortable and relaxed stay

by vatsalamishra1204 on June 12, 2018

Demo Trip Don't choose any...

by koolkunal on February 2, 2018

Demo Trip Don't Book here!

by Eric M on August 15, 2017

Demo Trip No point....

by rakesh n on August 7, 2017

Demo Trip Room 203 was not too bad except for the bathroom.

by print14 on March 25, 2016