X

Book Rooms at MK Hotel - Prices Rs. 2378

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Tue, 27 Oct – Wed, 28 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

MK Hotel

MK Hotel -District Shopping Complex, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar, Punjab, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 340 Rs.3,400

Rs. 3,060

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 23 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.9

subhash from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 01 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

Tejas from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room, food and service all 'A' class. Best hotel to stay in when in Amritsar. Although the food is expensive it is excellent in taste. The complimentary breakfast they give is the morning is also superb. I would recommend this hotel to one and all. Just be there to experience it.

DEVENDRA from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had stayed in this property before so we knew what to expect. The place is very luxurious & cozy. We liked the room they provided us. Its a recommendable property.

Philip from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is an average property. My room here was basic. The room service was up to the mark. Also the food quality was good. This is an average property altogether.

Tejinder from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Housekeeping was disgusting. The rooms had a foul stingy smell. The TV was vintage 20" with horrible reception. Thankfully it was just one night stay. The staff and service was good though and food was also good.

GAURAV from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is perfect for a family outing. The rooms were spacious and clean. The housekeeping was matching the 4 star status. Food was excellent and location wise the property was close to all tourist places.

Vikas from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice hotel at a nice location. Breakfast was limited but tasty. All airline offices are across the street. In fact Air-India's office is in the hotel itself which was a lot of convenience. Swimming pool water cleanliness seemed doubtful.

Nirmal from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located bit far from the main city. Our room was well organised with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. But the food was tasteless. We had used the swimming pool, it was clean. I can only that it is one of the best property in amritsar.

SARABJIT from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Nice property, very nice rooms, good location, but very average food and service, staff acting funny all the time. But overall, a nice place and worth it!

Anjali from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was short stay but very convenient. Staff assisted us promptly and food was amazing in taste. Service was instant and staff was taking initiative in attending the guest. Room was well equipped and location was also decent.

Ajay from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a very good stay in M.K.Hotel. Everything was up to the standard.

Darshak from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Decent hotel. Room was neat and tidy. Food was good, location was fine. Overall stay was average.

David from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not stayed in hotel

Makam from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were courteous. Room was very nice. Quality of the food was very good.

Manraaj from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is one of my favorite hotels, as a regular customer and i know the people over here. Service is extremely good. Food is great in the restaurant and the location was convenient. Overall wonderful hotel.

SACHIN from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is good and comfortable. The staff was effecient and cordial. Food quality and quantity was good. Alltogether a good experience in the hotel and would definitely stay again in the same hotel in the next visit....

Anthony from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The MK Hotel was very good. It was a bit far from the center of Amritsar, so it was necessary to be driven to the major sights. The hotel charges for the driver seemed high, and I spent almost as much money on the car service as I did for the room itself.

Amulya from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient, dining facilities and food were excellent. We had paid USD 22.00 for airport pick up, but no pick up was provided and we had to hire a taxi to go to the hotel.

Mr Gaurav Kumar from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

As it was 31st time hotel was over crowded because of which service was very slow. Food was not upto the mark. Entire property was neat and clean. Over all it was an average property.

Sanjay from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was very simple and comfortable. Staff service was impressive.

B B Vikas from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff service is friendly and quick. Food is good. We liked the hotel.

Garry from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel service is excellent. The rooms are neat and the hotel is well maintained. It is close to the airport and railway station which was beneficial for our stay.

Balbir from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 16 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Over all experience was excellent with this hotel. I like the hotel and will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

Demo Trip NEVER even dream of booking THIS PROPERTY

by Sunil_Abi on December 22, 2018

Demo Trip rooms away from exhaust and air con noise

by Nirvan A on October 23, 2018

Demo Trip higher floors have a better view of amritsar

by chjprakash on June 30, 2018

Demo Trip Don't book any rooms here.

by Eveline H on May 9, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms are spacious and good

by iamsumitsharma on August 7, 2017