X

Book Rooms at Mohan International Hotel

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Tue, 19 Nov – Wed, 20 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Mohan International Hotel

Albert Road, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 2.9
    • Cleanliness 3.6

Mr. Ajay from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good functional hotel.

CHANDRU from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel stay was good, but was expecting to be more better.

Mr Manish from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room was on the 1st Floor as there was renovation going on in the hotel so they shifted us to the 3rd Floor the room was pretty comfortable. Staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel was just 15-20 minutes from the airport as well as 15 minutes from the Golden Temple. I had my food in the hotel the food was good and served very nicely by the hotel people.the Golden Temple. I had my food in the hotel the food was good and served very nicely by the hotel people.

Mr Shailendra from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I would surely not recommend this hotel to anyone. My advice is to check the facilities which hotel claims to have. Swimming pool was empty. AC in the room was not effective. Breakfast was not at all eatable with bread toast so hard that teeth will come out if someone take a bite. Room decor was not at all of even 2 star hotels.out if someone take a bite. Room decor was not at all of even 2 star hotels.

Mr Raj from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was worth the price. Room was spacious with all the necessities. Service and food arrangement was also decent. Staff was helpful and location was comfortable as well. I was happy with the overall experience.

MAJOR JL from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in a very convenient place but it is far from the golden temple. The room was well organised with all the necessities. Staff were willing to help us anytime. Only the food part needs to improve a lot. As we had chilly chicken and chicken tandoori which was tastelss. Else the property was really good.

Rakesh from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Amritsar is a small town and though you are paying high rates dont expect much from this hotel. The room are fairly large and clean. The standards of quality is very low. From the towel to the toiletries everything was substandard. The food was BAAAAD. Stay if you must but dont expect too much. Cannot call it a negative experience but nothing positive about it either.

PANDARI from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was average stay in the hotel, there is nothing international in this, building looks old. Room was okay.

Demo Trip Do ask for room 201 as this is exemplary

by THAIRVADA on December 28, 2015

Demo Trip Avoid Going to this Hotel

by UdayKumar2609 on May 23, 2015

Demo Trip not sure but I think the rooms facing the maiin road may have a nice view.

by Sudhir J on May 12, 2015

Demo Trip Rooms facing swimming pool have better view.

by As0ka2014 on February 20, 2014

Demo Trip Avoid rooms facing the road

by Amit_Mittal on December 1, 2013