X

Book Rooms at Ramada Amritsar - Prices Rs. 4200

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ramada Amritsar

Hall Bazaar, Kairon Market, Amritsar , 143006  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 5.0
    • Dining Quality 5.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

sahitya from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2015 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is very close to Golden Temple and is located in the prime market. Shoppping is also very easy while staying in this hotel

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Ramada Amritsar

      (based on 1429 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 48
    • Poor 54
    • Average 170
    • Very Good 544
    • Excellent 613
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Wonderful stay Wonderful stay

by Manjula P on July 19, 2018

This was my second visit to Amritsar and first time stay in Ramada Amritsar. I enjoyed the hospitality and courtesy of the staff especially Kriti, Ramij, Aman and Bharat. The room was good. The washroom needed some renovation especially the shower and wash basin. Otherwise its a worth to stay in this hotel.

For Harminder saheb Darshana For Harminder saheb Darshana

by BHARAT C on July 19, 2018

I stay with any city stay with Ramada.ramada group is the best for holiday forever.rooms are very good.breakfast comfortable service was nice specially I would like to thanks Mr Kriti and Sunil they were doing excellent in the Alfresco restaurant, we had dinner there it was also good , restaurant staff suggested good Amritsari food. I would like to again thanks to staff member or All Ramada team. Thanks to all, definitely we recommend to everyone.

Perfect location! Perfect location!

by bharatmalhotra47 on July 19, 2018

The property is located in Amritsar Bazaar with walking proximity to Golden temple, popular dhabas (restaurants). It is a very well maintained property with decent rooms and good customer service. Can definitely renovate the gym. Kudos to Rakesh (at reception) for ensuring a comfortable stay! Will be back soon!

To visit Amritsar To visit Amritsar

by arun c on July 19, 2018

Really nice place to stay. Ambience and location of hotel are really good. Hotel staff was very friendly and cordial specially Sunil & Kulbeer . Definitely refer this hotel and will visit again if come again in future.

Visit to golden temple Visit to golden temple

by radha raman s on July 19, 2018

First of all I would like to thanks mr.kriti,Sunil ,kulbeer,who doing good job in the restaurant.We had comfortable breakfast as well good service from restaurant staff ,good food and many varieties in the buffet, everything perfect.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Good service.

by mimisengupta7 on July 10, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms on front may be good.

by ASHWAN K on July 10, 2018

Demo Trip Golden Temple complex can be seen in the distance from rooms on 5th floor at the hotel front

by gurcharan j on July 3, 2018

Demo Trip prefer room with old city view

by Satish C on June 19, 2018

Demo Trip Executive Suite

by jatinar0ra on June 18, 2018