X

Book Rooms at Royal Castle - Prices Rs. 2498

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Amritsar

Thu, 12 Dec – Fri, 13 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Royal Castle

Hotel Royal Castle -309, Albert Road, Amritsar Punjab 143001, Amritsar , 143001  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Donald from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 06 2006 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was spacious with all the facilities. Staff were efficient and polite in their service. Food was fabulous in taste of the restaurant. It is good value for money.

Leena from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is one of the best property in Amritsar. The hotel is located 5 minutes from the railway station and also very close to gurudwara. Our room was luxurious and spacious with all the necessities. Even the service was prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. Also the breakfast was delicious in taste. We would love to visit this place once again.

Bina from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had booked two deluxe double rooms. While the flow of water in one of the toilets was next to nil, the other toilet had better water supply and all of us ended up using one washroom. There was no drinking water made available unless you asked for it. However, housekeeping was prompt in their service while the staff in the dining hall at breakfast time bordered on rudeness. The hotel could do with better lighting and repairing what is broken down.

Abhishek from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I had a average experience with this property. The room alloted to me was not clean and comfortable. So after insisting them they shifted me to a better room. Service and food arrangement was also not so special. Location was convenient though.

Sarabjeet from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was not so great. The room service was not up to the mark. Staff was not so active and food was also ordinary. Apart from that room was decent and location was also suitable but I think that there was a need for improvement.

Mr. P S from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am a regular customer of this hotel. Rooms are marvelous with all the necessities. Staffs are quick and prompt in their work. Lovely breakfast. The location was fantastic near the hotel.

Mrs. Parvinder from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a very good stay in Royal Castle. Suite was very comfortable & dining experience was excellent.

Ashok kumar from Amritsar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

dear sir,i have bad experience with hotel reception on day of check out . they ask me to pay the tax of the room while i said i have already paid that and i am not taking yours breakfast why should i pay taxes of room rent on 1979 that i paid to you by credit card ashok katariya

Demo Trip rooms at 2nd floor are good and renovated

by NeerajN141 on June 21, 2017

Demo Trip Read reviews carefully, Dont look near to railway station instead look near to tourist spots.

by ManuS1796 on April 17, 2017

Demo Trip New Renovated rooms are best

by anilprasher14 on March 31, 2017

Demo Trip second floor facing main road are good

by Rajneesh K on March 21, 2017

Demo Trip road facing

by Brijesh P on July 12, 2016