X

Book Rooms at Bandhavgarh 365 - Prices Rs. 2100

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bandhavgarh

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Bandhavgarh 365

Bus Stand,Main Road,Tala, Bandhavgarh , 484661  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,100

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 2.0 Poor  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      0% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.0
    • Service Quality 1.0
    • Dining Quality 2.0
    • Cleanliness 1.0

AURELIA from Bandhavgarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The room was okay. There was no housekeeping in all in 3 days. The hotel manager was not very helpful. He thought he could manage the power. So the hole morning the power in my room was off because he went sleeping. Also he was not helpful to get a safari booked. I had to stand in line at 3 o'clock at night and even then I had to fight to get a ticket. It was a corrupt happening. The food you could get across the street was very nice. This family was very nice too.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Bandhavgarh 365

      (based on 12 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 0
    • Poor 1
    • Average 1
    • Very Good 5
    • Excellent 5
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

The room was nice - the naturalists....fascinating! The room was nice - the naturalists....fascinating!

by adrenalinejunkie2000 on November 10, 2017

I was only here for 2 nights and it was great. The staff could not have been nicer and more accommodating. The food was very good, albeit...you had no choice really. The naturalists I talked to Ayan and Simaron (?spelling) were absolutely fascinating and I was enthralled talking to them both. The park is VERY close to the hotel which is great! I was very impressed with the breakfasts they would pack for us to eat during the morning game drives - very well done.

Location of the resort is its TRP Location of the resort is its TRP

by Malay F on May 14, 2017

I have been visiting this resort quite many times, this place is located in the midst of the tala village and all the shop and other restaurants are quite accessible to this place, the staff is decent, and they serve really delicious food.

Will Go again only if Renovated Will Go again only if Renovated

by pbcmehul on May 11, 2014

Hotel is in main market of Bandhavgarh 5 min walking distance from Tala Gate. Booked 2 AC rooms from Yatra for stay to 27/4/2014 to 30/4/2014. First lets talk of positives of this hotel. Mr. Ambica Dubey (Manager) hospitality is fantastic. He will try to help you in all aspect including Safari. He has personal touch with almost all the guest. Now coming to the hotel condition hotel lacks maintenance. None of the rooms is fully operational. In some some rooms Flush is not working & in some ACs are not working. Immediate renovation is the need of the hour. I was assured by Mr. Ambica Dudey that renovation work will be carried out from next season i.e somewhere around Oct 2014. So guest are requested to confirm the same with Mr. Dubey before visiting this hotel.

Good Budget Homely Stay in Jungle! Good Budget Homely Stay in Jungle!

by PrinceErode on March 15, 2013

DEEPAK VISHWAKARMA (manager) is the oneman army here! Nice place near the Tala gate. You can book the tickets for Gamedrives online and take printouts with you. He will coordinate the jeeps and guides for you... You can Dine in your room or in the restaurant or in the open [garden]... Ask for anything you will get it! This place was real value for money . Room warmer available. A few shops and a small market nearby. We went on 3 game drives 2 tala zone and 1 magdi. Were very lucky to spot 3 tigers in Tala zone!

Do not stay there, Bedbugs! Do not stay there, Bedbugs!

by MichaKri on November 11, 2012

Rooms look good at first sight but at least two of them we stayed in were full of bugs and bedbugs. The owner is a sleazy and unreliable guy who only cares about money. He promised that we could stay in the room until our bus arrives but then suddenly changed his mind and more or less kicked us out. Also promised to take care of our safari booking which in the end he did not do so we ended up staying a day longer an arranged everything ourselves. The only good thing was the restaurant, a little more expensive than other places, but good quality.

Powered by:

Demo Trip All rooms are in a row beside a balcony that overlooks the lawn and the jungle beyond.

by Deystravels on October 29, 2012

Demo Trip ac deluxe room

by peeyushdeshpande on October 29, 2012

Demo Trip All rooms are the best one. Well prefer the one in South.

by Amit A on December 13, 2011

Demo Trip All rooms are garden facing.

by GoluMaihar on October 27, 2011