X

Book Rooms at Mogli Jungle Resorts - Prices Rs. 3100

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Bandhavgarh

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Mogli Jungle Resorts

Village, Bhijhariya, P.O. Tala, Dist. Umaria (M.P), Bandhavgarh , 484661  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,400

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 2 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.5
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

Ramesh from Bandhavgarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 20 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice place to stay. Good arrangements for breakfast and meals. Good hospitality.

prashant from Bandhavgarh, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Improve your food qulity hotel people are very helpfull i like to visit again this hotel other wise it good hotel i had fully enjoy my vacation my next visit in summer

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Mogli Jungle Resorts

      (based on 96 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 3
    • Poor 3
    • Average 14
    • Very Good 37
    • Excellent 39
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Awesome place with good compound. Awesome place with good compound.

by AnkeshKr on July 12, 2018

Mogli resort was awesome! The place is so beautiful and the staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and looks very classy. Swimming pool is also very clean and recliners are there for laying around. We had a great stay and they also arranged for our jungle safari. Overall it was a very good experience and I would suggest it to everyone.

Sprawling premises, lots of space and good hosts Sprawling premises, lots of space and good hosts

by IqbalKhuraishi on June 22, 2018

The first thing that hits you when you enter/see the place for the first time is one of being lost. The place is big, spacious and provides a ton of privacy, but needs a few sign board directing people to the front desk and other areas. The rooms are comfortable during summer, but during winter, it does get pretty cold. There were large gaps under the rooms' front doors and the balcony doors causing a big draft to sweep in. Though quilts and blankets are provided, the draft did cause the room temp to drop to uncomfortable levels. The cleanliness levels also needs to be taken a few notches up. The staff are good and helpful, but at busy times they are pressed to be doing too many things at once. Good place, but needs a bit oiling to make the place more efficient and effective.

Mogli Resort Mogli Resort

by Abhishek C on June 22, 2018

We came to visit Bandhvgarh National Park and stayed at Mogli resort.It was economical and well maintained.Food quality of resort is better than best.Awesome ambience,staff was so polite and the amenities included pool,TT,carrom.

Wow experience..! Wow experience..!

by M F on June 20, 2018

Property is vast and beautiful..! Staff is really amazing.. always helpful... the owner is always keen and interested in chit chatting with the visitors... Liked it a lot..!! And Not expensive.. overall it is very good resort if u r thinking of a medium budget resort..!

A great resort A great resort

by linda2018995 on April 1, 2018

We stayed here in March for 4 nights, having stayed here twice in previous years. The large jungle garden has matured beautifully since our first visit in 2009, it is a delight. Since our last visit in 2015 the cottages have been fitted out tastefully with new soft furnishings. The beds are very comfortable and there is a separate day time space with new seating, and from the covered terrace there are views across the lovely gardens. The food was excellent and as usual the staff friendly and helpful, nothing was ever too much of a problem. l would thoroughly recommend the Mogli Jungle Resort. Many thanks, Mac & Linda

Powered by:

Demo Trip Ask the front desk and inspect the rooms well before occupying.

by IqbalKhuraishi on June 22, 2018

Demo Trip Stay in one of their stand alone cottages

by Shankar V on March 24, 2018

Demo Trip ask for superior rooms. deluxe rooms are not very clean

by ideepakc on May 9, 2017

Demo Trip The cottages near the pool are great. Do not book safari through them do it online.

by Gitaneel on February 11, 2017

Demo Trip Cottages are good.

by protiti b on January 31, 2017